492 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Great meal on a cool day. Made the sauce on the side because of the kids. My 5 year old ate 2 rolls in less than 10 minutes - and usually he takes a good 45 minutes at least for a meal, so he must have really liked it!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Mark & Stacy October 16, 2010

I made this for my wife and kids tonight and they absolutly LOVED it!! Thanks again for a great meal, you are awesome!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
jak211 October 14, 2010

I did not have the crescent rolls but used my own bread dough (rye) to make this delicious rolls!!!!
Cold the next day they taste good too!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
fraenzi October 13, 2010

This was delicious.. We made it exactly as said and it turned out really well.. Thank you for such a good recipe..

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
nwind42000 October 02, 2010

My family absolutely loved this! However, I did make a few changes... I used a little over 1 lb of cooked ground chicken and instead of using whipping cream I used whipped cream because I misread the recipe. (ha ha ha) However, the sweet undertones made it really delicious! (according to the family) Plus, I finally got my 18month old to eat chicken!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
michellemo87 September 26, 2010

Good recipe. Kid friendly. I would only use 1/2 a teaspoon of garlic powder next time. 1 teaspoon was a bit too much.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Clamoleon September 20, 2010

So very good!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
RandomRamblings September 18, 2010

I know this will be delicious because I have made almost the identical recipe for YEARS only with vegetarian canned chicken cubes made by Worthington foods. Even if I triple the recipe they are always gone by the next day because they are delicious cold out of the frig, providing you leave off all the sauces. Thank you for a great idea to provide my meat-eating scrapping friends!!!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
antbj2007 September 12, 2010

Not that this needs yet another review... but wow! Loved this. I also added broccoli and used cream of mushroom soup, but otherwise I followed the recipe. (Except for fact that i'm allergic to measuring utensils of course) This was wonderful. Rich and cheesy and filling. Great recipe for leftover chicken. There was a ton of leftover bbq chicken I took home from a church function, froze it, thawed it out sometime later, and you'd never know. Thank you!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
slynnk82 August 26, 2010

I made this last night, and my husband and kids loved it! I did saute the onions before adding them because my husband don't like crunchy onions. I only added a little of the soup mixture before baking and then I served the soup mixture on the side. This will definitely be added to my rotation.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Shara Lea August 17, 2010
Kittencal's Chicken Crescent Roll Casserole