491 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

I made this for my wife and kids tonight and they absolutly LOVED it!! Thanks again for a great meal, you are awesome!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
jak211 October 14, 2010

I did not have the crescent rolls but used my own bread dough (rye) to make this delicious rolls!!!!
Cold the next day they taste good too!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
fraenzi October 13, 2010

This was delicious.. We made it exactly as said and it turned out really well.. Thank you for such a good recipe..

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
nwind42000 October 02, 2010

My family absolutely loved this! However, I did make a few changes... I used a little over 1 lb of cooked ground chicken and instead of using whipping cream I used whipped cream because I misread the recipe. (ha ha ha) However, the sweet undertones made it really delicious! (according to the family) Plus, I finally got my 18month old to eat chicken!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
michellemo87 September 26, 2010

Good recipe. Kid friendly. I would only use 1/2 a teaspoon of garlic powder next time. 1 teaspoon was a bit too much.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Clamoleon September 20, 2010

So very good!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
RandomRamblings September 18, 2010

I know this will be delicious because I have made almost the identical recipe for YEARS only with vegetarian canned chicken cubes made by Worthington foods. Even if I triple the recipe they are always gone by the next day because they are delicious cold out of the frig, providing you leave off all the sauces. Thank you for a great idea to provide my meat-eating scrapping friends!!!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
antbj2007 September 12, 2010

Not that this needs yet another review... but wow! Loved this. I also added broccoli and used cream of mushroom soup, but otherwise I followed the recipe. (Except for fact that i'm allergic to measuring utensils of course) This was wonderful. Rich and cheesy and filling. Great recipe for leftover chicken. There was a ton of leftover bbq chicken I took home from a church function, froze it, thawed it out sometime later, and you'd never know. Thank you!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
slynnk82 August 26, 2010

I made this last night, and my husband and kids loved it! I did saute the onions before adding them because my husband don't like crunchy onions. I only added a little of the soup mixture before baking and then I served the soup mixture on the side. This will definitely be added to my rotation.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Shara Lea August 17, 2010

This doesn't need another review, but my whole family LOVES it! We usually make it as an appetizer then eat so much we don't want the main meal. I love your recipes and thanks for sharing.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Ky Gal August 10, 2010
Kittencal's Chicken Crescent Roll Casserole