Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Kittencal's Baked Potato Salad Casserole (Or Cold Potato Salad) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Kittencal's Baked Potato Salad Casserole (Or Cold Potato Salad)

    Average Rating:

    91 Total Reviews

    Showing 81-91 of 91

    Sort by:

    • on April 24, 2006

      This was just THE best and everybody loved it. Thank you so much for sharing this. Ri :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 20, 2006

      I made this for Easter dinner and it was wonderful. It tasted just like a loaded baked potato. Will definately make again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 11, 2006

      Wonderful recipe!! Made this for an early Easter dinner and everyone loved it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 28, 2006

      Delicious, awesome, scrumptious, yummy, fabulous, pure potato heaven! This was a hit!I coarsley mashed my potatoes, so they were were still just a bit "lumpy". I used fresh garlic instead of powder and light sour cream, otherwise I folled the recipe exactly as written. Thanx for suggesting this recipe. We will enjoy this again for sure.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 15, 2006

      Good stuff! I did not use as much bacon or cheese but it was still great. Very easy! Thanks again Kittencal!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 26, 2005

      Big hit at Christmas dinner...Everyone went home with the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 26, 2005

      This was awesome!! Will definetly be a regular at our house. Thnx for a winner!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 04, 2005

      This is excellent! It tasted just like a loaded baked potato! Thanks KITTENCAL....

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 10, 2005

      WOW, what a super delicious potato casserole, yes, yes, another winner by KITTENCAL! this is so delicious, we totally scarfed up all of this casserole in one meal, and I had rave reviews from everyone, this I will be sure to make again, I made it exactly as directed. this makes quite a large dish, so it really is sufficient for 5 hungry people. Thank you very much!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 18, 2005

      Another winner posted by you, Kittencal! I didn't change a thing. This one is a keeper and is going into my "Potato" cookbook right now. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 08, 2003

      What a wonderful recipe, usually I only try recipes that have high reviews and someone else has already tried. But I am so glad I went out on a limb on this one! No leftovers! I made just like the recipe, needs no changes!!!! Thank you so much!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 3 4 5 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Kittencal's Baked Potato Salad Casserole (Or Cold Potato Salad)

    Serving Size: 1 (472 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 715.8
     
    Calories from Fat 402
    56%
    Total Fat 44.7 g
    68%
    Saturated Fat 20.7 g
    103%
    Cholesterol 97.4 mg
    32%
    Sodium 693.1 mg
    28%
    Total Carbohydrate 63.7 g
    21%
    Dietary Fiber 6.6 g
    26%
    Sugars 7.3 g
    29%
    Protein 17.9 g
    35%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    seasoning salt

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes