Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Kielbasa Bake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Kielbasa Bake

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on November 20, 2007

      This is an excellent, simple dish. I used turkey kielbasa and doubled up on the onions and peppers. I didn't use the oil but it still came out fabulous. I served it over brown rice, it really hit the spot. Thank you.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 13, 2007

      I made this with kielbasa and used a mixture of peppers, instead of just green, because I didn't have just green peppers on hand. I used a frozen mixture of slices bell peppers. It turned out wonderful. Grandma's Homemade Macaroni and Cheese was made to go along side. What a tasty combination! :) I'll be making this again!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 24, 2011

      I made this, but used skillet only. It was great! Added a little garlic powder too. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 03, 2010

      I love kielbasa, onions & peppers -- and together, they're just fantastic! I would definitely make this again... would like to try one other reviewer's suggestion and add some diced potatoes into the mix. This time, however, I made exactly as written, and it was a big hit at lunch. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 01, 2010

      I usually make kielbasa this way but have never put it in the oven - just eat it "out of the pan." I'll have to try baking it next time - thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 01, 2009

      Have not made this yet but it is looking delicious. Going camping, might actually try this in the crock pot.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 16, 2009

      This is a great way to make keilbasa. I added some diced potatoes to the mixture as well. Yum!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 16, 2008

    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Kielbasa Bake

    Serving Size: 1 (194 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 403.2
     
    Calories from Fat 309
    76%
    Total Fat 34.3 g
    52%
    Saturated Fat 10.9 g
    54%
    Cholesterol 74.7 mg
    24%
    Sodium 1026.5 mg
    42%
    Total Carbohydrate 8.6 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 1.3 g
    5%
    Sugars 4.4 g
    17%
    Protein 14.6 g
    29%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites