13 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

I tried this flavorful recipe! This recipe was very easy to follow, the ingredients were easy to find and fairly inexpensive. The sauce was very creamy and flavorful, love the ranch flavors going on. The meatballs were moist and yummy!! Such an easy one dish meal you could easily add broccolli or some peppers to this dish or serve with a garden salad!! Love it!

2 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
delizabeth777 February 15, 2013

We had to try this recipe, it had two different kinds of ranch, including our absolute favorite, Fiesta ranch! I've made Alfredo style past before,but the flavor in this was AMAZING! Yummy, rich and my whole family loved it. My 6 year old commented on how much he liked the ranch in it too. I can see how you could add veggies like broccoli or bell peppers to it and make it your own too. Definitely a keeper in our house!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
853152 February 14, 2013

This is very, very good!! We all loved it!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
laurie h. April 07, 2014

I tried this dish at a dinner party and it was absolutely delicious I loved the extra creamy alfredo sauce and the two different kinds of ranch made it very flavorful. The meatballs were so tender they seemed to melt in my mouth. Definitely a very tasty recipe that I will try again.

Read more at: http://www.food.com/recipe/kickin-ranch-pasta-with-meatballs-rsc-494768/review?oc=linkback

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
june2013 February 25, 2013

I tried this recipe and the meatballs were unbelievably tender and unique tasting. A very delicious and different dance this flavor did in my mouth!
The fresh pasta was a plus in relation to normal, everyday pasta.
A recipe that will be remembered and relished by all who prepare it!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Jamezzz February 25, 2013

I made this recipe for a dinner party and it was a huge hit! The soft meatballs combined with the creamy sauce and pasta together with the Ranch was amazing! The Ranch certainly took this dish to the next level,and we all wanted seconds! The kids loved it too!! I am already planning to make it again with some veggies. Very yummy!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
l0vE2c0ok4fAm February 24, 2013

I loved this dish....i know the cook herself and she made it for me and the meatballs were perfect super moist. had the taste of spicy but without the heat. i love that. i dont care for spicy dishes. and the alfredo sauce oh my gosh!! i just loved it. Superb!! would definitely make this for myself.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
RachelSims February 24, 2013

I absolutely love how much flavor the meatballs have with the fiesta ranch seasoning! They taste so light but are so flavorful at the same time.. definitly keeping this as a regular recipe to make! Big plus that they are made with greek yogurt too - it makes me feel good to be eating something healthy.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
saralee33 February 24, 2013

I tried this recipe tonight and I thought it tasted wonderful! The Ranch made it very flavorful! The combination of noodles and meatballs was perfect. I will definitely make this recipe again and again!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Dottie_C February 24, 2013

I tried this dish at a dinner party and it was absolutely delicious I loved the extra creamy alfredo sauce and the two different kinds of ranch made it very flavorful. The meatballs were so tender they seemed to melt in my mouth. Definitely a very tasty recipe that I will try again.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
eponder February 23, 2013
Kickin' Ranch Pasta With Meatballs #RSC