Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Kickin' Ranch Pasta With Meatballs #RSC Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Kickin' Ranch Pasta With Meatballs #RSC

    Average Rating:

    13 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-13 of 13

    Sort by:

    • on February 15, 2013

      I tried this flavorful recipe! This recipe was very easy to follow, the ingredients were easy to find and fairly inexpensive. The sauce was very creamy and flavorful, love the ranch flavors going on. The meatballs were moist and yummy!! Such an easy one dish meal you could easily add broccolli or some peppers to this dish or serve with a garden salad!! Love it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 14, 2013

      We had to try this recipe, it had two different kinds of ranch, including our absolute favorite, Fiesta ranch! I've made Alfredo style past before,but the flavor in this was AMAZING! Yummy, rich and my whole family loved it. My 6 year old commented on how much he liked the ranch in it too. I can see how you could add veggies like broccoli or bell peppers to it and make it your own too. Definitely a keeper in our house!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2014

      This is very, very good!! We all loved it!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 25, 2013

      I tried this dish at a dinner party and it was absolutely delicious I loved the extra creamy alfredo sauce and the two different kinds of ranch made it very flavorful. The meatballs were so tender they seemed to melt in my mouth. Definitely a very tasty recipe that I will try again.

      Read more at: http://www.food.com/recipe/kickin-ranch-pasta-with-meatballs-rsc-494768/review?oc=linkback

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 25, 2013

      I tried this recipe and the meatballs were unbelievably tender and unique tasting. A very delicious and different dance this flavor did in my mouth!
      The fresh pasta was a plus in relation to normal, everyday pasta.
      A recipe that will be remembered and relished by all who prepare it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 24, 2013

      I made this recipe for a dinner party and it was a huge hit! The soft meatballs combined with the creamy sauce and pasta together with the Ranch was amazing! The Ranch certainly took this dish to the next level,and we all wanted seconds! The kids loved it too!! I am already planning to make it again with some veggies. Very yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 24, 2013

      I loved this dish....i know the cook herself and she made it for me and the meatballs were perfect super moist. had the taste of spicy but without the heat. i love that. i dont care for spicy dishes. and the alfredo sauce oh my gosh!! i just loved it. Superb!! would definitely make this for myself.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 24, 2013

      I absolutely love how much flavor the meatballs have with the fiesta ranch seasoning! They taste so light but are so flavorful at the same time.. definitly keeping this as a regular recipe to make! Big plus that they are made with greek yogurt too - it makes me feel good to be eating something healthy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 24, 2013

      I tried this recipe tonight and I thought it tasted wonderful! The Ranch made it very flavorful! The combination of noodles and meatballs was perfect. I will definitely make this recipe again and again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 23, 2013

      I tried this dish at a dinner party and it was absolutely delicious I loved the extra creamy alfredo sauce and the two different kinds of ranch made it very flavorful. The meatballs were so tender they seemed to melt in my mouth. Definitely a very tasty recipe that I will try again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 23, 2013

      Last night we had the opportunity to try this recipe and it was a heavenly, the ranch sauce had this awesome effect to it and the meatball was tender and juicy. The meal was filling and really appetizing. I will love to use this recipe for my next get together since my entire family had a blast tasting it. Great job Becky Lo!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 23, 2013

      My family and I had this delicious meal with a side salad for dinner tonight and all I can say is Wow!!!!! The Hidden Valley Original Ranch and Hidden Valley Fiesta Ranch bring out the tasty bold flavor in the creamy sauce. The meatballs were so tender and juicy that they literally melt in your mouth. This is one recipe that will be used in our home often and for years to come. It definitely deserves a five star rating.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 22, 2013

      I had this recipe tonight for dinner and it was AWESOME!!! way too awesome!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Kickin' Ranch Pasta With Meatballs #RSC

    Serving Size: 1 (261 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 1155.6
     
    Calories from Fat 767
    66%
    Total Fat 85.2 g
    131%
    Saturated Fat 42.8 g
    214%
    Cholesterol 343.8 mg
    114%
    Sodium 968.9 mg
    40%
    Total Carbohydrate 56.3 g
    18%
    Dietary Fiber 0.4 g
    1%
    Sugars 0.9 g
    3%
    Protein 41.3 g
    82%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Greek yogurt

    Hidden Valley Original Ranch Seasoning Mix

    ranch fiesta dip mix

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites