Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Kickin’ Bang Bang Chicken #RSC Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Kickin’ Bang Bang Chicken #RSC

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on February 24, 2013

      I definitely will give this recipe a try. Looks great.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 24, 2013

      Wow! What a great recipe......will be making it again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 24, 2013

      I would give it fice strs, Really tasty and esy to do .Could be used as a main dish or appetizer.Would be good with ramen noodels or rice as a main dish .Good as an easy appetizer too. You can also cahnge the heat by using a milder chili sauce rather than sirachi.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 24, 2013

      These were tangy and spicy--really good! I ate most of them myself and only left a couple for dad. Thanks for letting us be your taste testers!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 21, 2013

      I thought this recipe was fantastic! My kids are very picky and they have asked me to make it again. It was also very easy to make after work. I'll be making it again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 21, 2013

      This recipe was delicious! I can't wait to eat these again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 18, 2013

      You should make these again, they were really good! I went back in the kitchen to get more and they were all gone!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 17, 2013

      I was looking for something new to serve, so I thought I would give this a try. WOW, by the time I was finished cooking EVERYONE was in the kitchen, and couldn't wait to take a bite. LOVED IT, am going to make it again, and again and again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 15, 2013

      Delicious! Made these for my Bunco group and they cleaned the plate. Everyone wanted the recipe. Definitely a keeper recipe for get togethers.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 11, 2013

      I made this for an office party and it was a H*U*G*E hit! Very easy and creative use of Hidden Valley Ranch products that I always have on hand. This is going in my "go to" recipe file!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 11, 2013

      This dish is excellent! It is a great appetizer (or meal) to bring to a party, or, have at home anytime! Very tasty!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 03, 2013

      Oh my gosh!!!! This is wonderful! I made it for friends and family on Superbowl Sunday. Everyone loved it. They not only licked their fingers clean but also cleaned the dip bowl. I will not wait for a party to make this again. My teenagers want it for after band practice next week!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Kickin’ Bang Bang Chicken #RSC

    Serving Size: 1 (290 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 820.0
     
    Calories from Fat 580
    70%
    Total Fat 64.5 g
    99%
    Saturated Fat 10.0 g
    50%
    Cholesterol 203.6 mg
    67%
    Sodium 912.5 mg
    38%
    Total Carbohydrate 24.6 g
    8%
    Dietary Fiber 0.9 g
    3%
    Sugars 2.1 g
    8%
    Protein 34.8 g
    69%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    sriracha sauce

    Hidden Valley Original Ranch Seasoning Mix

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites