Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / KFC Coleslaw Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    KFC Coleslaw

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on April 23, 2003

      Made this for dinner to go with barbequed chicken wings and baked potatoes. Yummy! Thanks for a great recipe! I didn't have buttermilk so I used a little sour cream with milk. It worked fine!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 18, 2012

      whenever i make this it gets "gone" quick...my dd loves it...tastes very much like kfc's

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 11, 2009

      Very nice Coleslaw. I made it exactly as directed. Thank you. Made for Everyday is a Holiday tag game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 04, 2009

      This is the first coleslaw I have ever made and it turned out wonderful. Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 13, 2006

      im sory ,this didnt work for me,i found with kfc,it was almost equal carot and cabbage,this is like what/1.3 c carrot to 8 c cabagge,i went ahead and made it,but it PALED in description and color and im sorry didnt work for me.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 21, 2005

      Delicious, put a little more carrot in than asked for, but otherwise followed recipe completely. Absolutely yummy. A great recipe to have on hand.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 25, 2005

      Thanks my boyfriend loved it had a whole bag of carrots to use in the fridge I had no butermilk and could of blend the onions a bit more but I would keep this in my cook book.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 25, 2005

      Yeap! That's it! My Husband loves coleslaw and this is a keeper. Thanks for the great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 27, 2003

      Thank you! I mad this recipe as a side dish for a pic pickin' our church gave for 80 missionaries. I made 50 cups wth my food processor. The flavor was excellent. I used cider vinegar instead of lemon juice. The juices did seperate more than I would have liked. The next time I will drain it again just before I serve. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 26, 2003

      Very good recipe. I have been searching for a good coleslaw. The guys thought it was missing a bit of tang so after searching out a few other recipes I think I will use this recipe and add about 1 1/2T white vinegar. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    You Might Also Like...

    View All Vegetable Recipes

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for KFC Coleslaw

    Serving Size: 1 (1047 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 108.6
     
    Calories from Fat 42
    39%
    Total Fat 4.7 g
    7%
    Saturated Fat 0.8 g
    4%
    Cholesterol 4.6 mg
    1%
    Sodium 259.9 mg
    10%
    Total Carbohydrate 16.0 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 1.7 g
    6%
    Sugars 11.5 g
    46%
    Protein 1.7 g
    3%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites