Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Key Lime Pie Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Key Lime Pie

    Average Rating:

    20 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 20

    Sort by:

    • on September 22, 2008

      one of the BEST low calorie deserts that I have ever tasted! thanks for sharing it

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 02, 2008

      This pie is awesome!! Everyone loves it. It's easy and always a hit. I usually use the regular versions of the cream and jello (not sugar or fat free) and its great. Also, use the large pre-made graham crust with the two extra servings and the pie will go further. I'm off to make another one now!! Enjoy!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 09, 2008

      AWESOME!! I made 3 of these over the holiday weekend and no one even knew they were reduced calorie or fat!! Excellent pie - creamy texture! Thank you for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 04, 2008

      It really only took me 5 minutes to make this pie! It was good, but not fantastic. It had a diet taaste to me but maybe it was the type of yogurt I used. Everyone enjoyed it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 28, 2008

      Easy and delicous. LOVE IT. It took me less than 5 minutes to put it together, including waiting for the water to boil. I really like the addition of the yogurt, it made me feel like there's something healthy in it. We used to make light and fruity pie which is like this recipe, but with 1 cup of boiling water, 1 cup of ice to chill the gelatin (remove any unmelted ice) before folding in whipped topping. Thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 22, 2006

      This had a really good taste and was very easy to make. DH liked it alot! Mine did not set up as firm as I would have liked it but I will make it again and let it refrigerate longer. This is a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 05, 2006

      This is soooooo good. I've made it several times and do not use a crust. It's really hard to stop eating. Thanks for a great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 25, 2006

      OMG !!! At first, I looked at ingredients and said "what kind of Key lime pie recipe is this...must taste gross"...LOL Well, tried it - just to prove myself right about my comment. WHAT A SUPRISE !!! DELICIOUS !!! You proved me very wrong... Great recipe !!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2006

      I made this using FF plain yogurt (was all I had) and some grated lime zest . It was a light and refreshing pie with just the right amount of sweetness ! DH even liked it ! I think you could easily sub any flavors of jello and yogurt . I can't wait to try peach or strawberry ! Yummy !!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 15, 2005

      My husband loved this recipe. It is a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 27, 2005

      This is very good even if you're not on a diet.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 26, 2005

      I got this recipe in a handout from Weight Watchers and have been making it ever since. I am glad you posted it here. This is a nice light fluffy dessert. Not traditional Key Lime pie by any means, but I love it just as much.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 12, 2005

      I have made this pie a few times and it is so good. I also added a box of lime jello mix to the yogurt and mixed it together. This gives the pie a stronger key lime taste.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 26, 2005

      Good but a bit too much Cool Whip for my taste...next time will either fill two shells or use only half of the Cool Whip for filling one shell.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 29, 2004

      I heard about this in my WW meeting, and knew I would find it here. It is light and delicious. I look forward to trying a strawberry, raspberry and lemon variation.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 13, 2004

      This is super light. I used yogurt sweetened with Splenda and my homemade Graham-cracker Crust (microwave) #96877. Other than that made just like the recipe stated.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 27, 2004

      Oh yes!! My sister just introduced me to this recipe this summer. I have made it twice in the last two weeks and my 14 year old son has made it once. It totally disappeared at the the pot luck I took it to. We love it!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 25, 2004

      i really liked this. i couldn't find the sugar free gelitin, so i used the regular kind and it came out perfect.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 25, 2004

      i really loved this recipe. it was so awsome. i also added slices of lime on top and powdered sugar and man it was good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 25, 2004

      i really loved this pie. it was really great and my friends loved it too

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    You Might Also Like...

    View All Pie Recipes

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Key Lime Pie

    Serving Size: 1 (8 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 3.6
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    %
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 1.9 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.3 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 0.5 g
    1%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    key lime pie-flavor light yogurt

    frozen fat-free whipped topping

    reduced-fat 9-inch graham cracker crust

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites