Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Kahluaccino Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Kahluaccino

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on June 28, 2008

      LOVED IT! I made this last night for a girls' night out party and everyone loved it. This is over-the-top delicious, I can't believe I've never tried it before. Thank you Redsie, I'll be making this again soon! Made for Zaarstars Tag, please see my rating system as I rate tougher than most.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2008

      Oh Redsie, this was so good. I also halved the recipe. I used strong, freshly ground Kona Coffee, Frangelico, sugar, coffee ice cubes and 1% milk. I garnished this delicious coffee treat with a tsp of whipped cream and chocolate shavings. My family and friends are going to love this drink, thanks so much for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 09, 2008

      I did it for 1 serving (it gave me 2 cocktail glasses for me and my BF). I used Frangelico. I think next time I'll try it with Kahlua and add a little bit more. I omitted the sugar. Thanks Redsie :) Made for zaar star game

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 20, 2008

      Terrific! I halved the recipe and poured myself one giant glass! It was a good pick-me-up after work and made dinner prep much better, LOL.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 10, 2008

      Oh My goodness! I chose the almond extract in place of the Kahlua and added a good dose of cinnamon, used frozen coffee cubes in place of plain ice and skipped the shaved chocolate on top. This is wonderful and I'll likely be making these all summer long ....if it ever gets here! Thank you Reds, smooch!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 01, 2008

      this is wonderful, since I made this in early afternoon I only used a few tablespoons of Kahlua, I also made on for my Dh, we both enjoyed it, thanks Reds!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 29, 2007

      Very refreshing! I used brewed coffee. 1% milk and DaVinci Gourmet Almond Syrup instead of the Kahlua or almond extract. No added sugar was needed. Thank you, Redsie!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 28, 2007

      This was like a sinful milk shake in the middle of the day! Using coffee left from breakfast, skim milk, Splenda and Kahlua, I had a heck of a lunch! At only 3 WW points per serving, I may have them for *many* meals. Not only will I be slim, I'll be quite happy. ;-) Thanks for sharing this winner!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 25, 2007

      This was a very nice drink! I made 2 servings with 1 percent milk, decaf brewed coffee, Kahlua, crushed ice and Splenda. I sprinkled it with cinnamon to serve. It got very fluffy in the blender. Made for Photo tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 17, 2007

      Very good - I omitted the sugar and we didnt miss it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 10, 2007

      Yummy! This was my dessert after a long day. I love kahlua. This was like a slushy glass of sweetness. Great!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 07, 2007

      This was very nice treat for a hot day. I used more milk than indicated as I really don't like coffee and also used Frangelico.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Kahluaccino

    Serving Size: 1 (314 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 139.9
     
    Calories from Fat 1
    28%
    Total Fat 0.2 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.9 mg
    0%
    Sodium 31.1 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 17.6 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 17.7 g
    70%
    Protein 1.6 g
    3%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites