Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Kahlua Mudslide Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Kahlua Mudslide

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on January 29, 2011

      Another real favorite for the evening...I made a few of these...I used bailey irish cream caramel flavor, godiva chocolate liquor and 360 chocolate vodka...and just a splash of fat free half and half...yummmy.....

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 18, 2011

      Very agreeable!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 08, 2010

      I made this using Dana's Homemade Kahlua and Irish Cream Liqueur. Delicious! Thanks for a great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 03, 2009

    • on January 01, 2006

      This is REALLY good. I just got home from working a 16 hour shift...and I'm tired. I just had 2 of these and MMMMMmmmmm...what a nice treat. I'll sleep good tonight. I used skim milk and it turned out great. Thanks for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 29, 2005

      Well, I've never had the Mudslides at Applebee's (or with ice cream of any kind, for that matter) so I can't compare on that point, but I've had Mudslides elsewhere and they are one of my favorites. This is a great one; I think it's wonderful! Very smooth and rich, love that mellow flavor...like a big, fuzzy warm hug, lol. :o)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 29, 2005

      Delish, and easy to mix up with liquers that most will have on hand. Mine looked just like the photo, and went down very easily :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 24, 2005

      So easy to mix up and yet so decadent! I used half and half since my milk is 2% and I wanted it a little richer than that. I garnished the glass with chocolate syrup to give the 'mud slide' effect and added a sprinkling of grated chocolate to the top. I used Irish Cream for the Irish cream. A wonderful drink!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Kahlua Mudslide

    Serving Size: 1 (77 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 159.2
     
    Calories from Fat 32
    20%
    Total Fat 3.6 g
    5%
    Saturated Fat 2.2 g
    11%
    Cholesterol 13.2 mg
    4%
    Sodium 30.7 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 12.8 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 11.1 g
    44%
    Protein 1.4 g
    2%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites