Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Kahlua & Ice Cream Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Kahlua & Ice Cream

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on July 15, 2006

      A delicious treat although I used nowhere near the suggested amount of kaluha. Thank you for sharing your recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 14, 2006

      This is delicious. I used a homemade espresso/chocolate chip ice cream and topped with Kahlua for an adult dessert for DH and myself.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 14, 2006

      I made this using regular coffee ice cream...MMMM! I love kahlua! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 13, 2006

      This was really really good!Dessert for my Mexican meal;èi served it with Praline ice cream form M&M. Thank you for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 12, 2006

      What's not to like? I used a coffe chip ice cream...delicous!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 10, 2006

      MMmmm! Great easy dessert! LOVED this! Perfect for warm summer nights! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 01, 2006

      OH SO GOOD! I used Haagen Daz light coffee ice cream, and sprinkled with toasted almond slivers. If I use light ice cream, I can have 2 right-hic..? Nick's Mom :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 30, 2006

      I'm not sure dessert should make you so tipsy, but the more you eat, the better it tastes. I'd never had Starbuck's ice cream before and the java chip was quite good, though I think I liked it a little better without the kahlua. Next time I might try it with Irish cream just because I think the contrast might be better to me than coffee on coffee.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2006

      I saw this recipe yesterday...and had to have it...we skipped dinner and had a big bowl of Starbuck's ice cream (didn't have the java chip though) We doused it with Kahlua..Whipped up a little cream, sprinkled the whole thing with cocoa and called it DINNER!! Thank you for the wonderful dinner :)))

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Kahlua & Ice Cream

    Serving Size: 1 (139 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 857.4
     
    Calories from Fat 7
    81%
    Total Fat 0.8 g
    1%
    Saturated Fat 0.3 g
    1%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 22.2 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 89.6 g
    29%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 89.6 g
    358%
    Protein 0.2 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    java chip ice cream

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes