Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Kahlua Butterball Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Kahlua Butterball

    Average Rating:

    14 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-14 of 14

    Sort by:

    • on June 27, 2010

      Sooooo good! I made it with heavy cream instead of milk--just...orgasmic!! Lol. Thank you so much for this!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 03, 2010

      Oh freakin YUM!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 01, 2009

      My day was so bad today that my co-worker brought me a bottle of butterscotch schnapps to take home with me at the end of the day...I am sipping on this right now and LOVING it!!! Thanks for posting this yummy treat, KelBel. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 06, 2008

      Excellent drink with two of my most favorite ingredients for drinks. I will use this recipe often.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 28, 2007

      Yummy! That means 5 stars. Thanks KelBel :) Made for Market tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 29, 2007

      Yummy!! This is a great drink!! I like white russians so I figured this would be a nice switch. Thanks Kelbel and congrats on football pool win!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 29, 2007

      I have to agree with bev here, Yum is right. Saw this in review's and wanted to try it. Thank you for a perfect after drink that will be made again. Highly recommended!! Tastes like a butterscotch lifesaver.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 27, 2007

      YUM!! This is the best descriptive word I can think of to describe this drink! It is the perfect balance between smooth and flavorful. I used organic skim milk and it worked perfectly. Thank you, KelBel!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 10, 2007

      I wish I could say I was sipping on this right now but it was so good I just about drank it in one big slurp! I used coffee ice-cubes because I had them in my freezer (Just left over coffee poured into an ice-cube tray). My thought was that it would keep my drink from getting watered down- I don't think I should have worried though because it went down so quickly! Thanks KelBEl!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 09, 2006

      What a yummy drink! I thought it was sweet but not too sweet. I served them over ice and my SIL and I both loved them. Thanks KelBel!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 03, 2006

      Impossible not to like! I did pour the ingredients over a glass full of ice cubes. A nice way to appease your sweet tooth.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 06, 2006

      Kahlua Butterball is a wonderfully yummy drink with the flavor of "caramel mocha cream" or "liquid coffee nip." It's not an overly "sweet" beverage; while very delicious it is still quite drinkable ;) I made mine with Homemade Kahlua #144125 and ButterShots liqueur, and just loved it ~ Thanks KelBel for a definite new favorite!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 02, 2004

      I found this rather nice, but a little sweet for me. One of my guests though they were marvelous though. So will mark this as per her thoughts. I know a lot of women would just love them.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 14, 2004

      I had these a few weeks ago at a friend's house! OMG they are soooo good.....who needs dessert! Serve it with a little whipped cream on top......oooooo....just thought of something....wonder how they'd be HOT????

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Kahlua Butterball

    Serving Size: 1 (218 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 222.2
     
    Calories from Fat 61
    27%
    Total Fat 6.8 g
    10%
    Saturated Fat 4.2 g
    21%
    Cholesterol 25.6 mg
    8%
    Sodium 92.4 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 19.5 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 10.9 g
    43%
    Protein 6.0 g
    12%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    butterscotch schnapps

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites