14 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Sooooo good! I made it with heavy cream instead of milk--just...orgasmic!! Lol. Thank you so much for this!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Cosima June 27, 2010

Oh freakin YUM!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Brandie Swift January 03, 2010

My day was so bad today that my co-worker brought me a bottle of butterscotch schnapps to take home with me at the end of the day...I am sipping on this right now and LOVING it!!! Thanks for posting this yummy treat, KelBel. :)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Hipfan April 01, 2009

Excellent drink with two of my most favorite ingredients for drinks. I will use this recipe often.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Lainey6605 February 06, 2008

Yummy! That means 5 stars. Thanks KelBel :) Made for Market tag.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Boomette December 28, 2007

Yummy!! This is a great drink!! I like white russians so I figured this would be a nice switch. Thanks Kelbel and congrats on football pool win!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
diner524 November 29, 2007

I have to agree with bev here, Yum is right. Saw this in review's and wanted to try it. Thank you for a perfect after drink that will be made again. Highly recommended!! Tastes like a butterscotch lifesaver.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
faith58 May 29, 2007

YUM!! This is the best descriptive word I can think of to describe this drink! It is the perfect balance between smooth and flavorful. I used organic skim milk and it worked perfectly. Thank you, KelBel!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Bev May 27, 2007

I wish I could say I was sipping on this right now but it was so good I just about drank it in one big slurp! I used coffee ice-cubes because I had them in my freezer (Just left over coffee poured into an ice-cube tray). My thought was that it would keep my drink from getting watered down- I don't think I should have worried though because it went down so quickly! Thanks KelBEl!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
cookiedog February 10, 2007

What a yummy drink! I thought it was sweet but not too sweet. I served them over ice and my SIL and I both loved them. Thanks KelBel!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Kim127 April 09, 2006
Kahlua Butterball