Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Just Dew It! Smoothie Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Just Dew It! Smoothie

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on June 22, 2007

      I made myself a treat and it was really good! Great combination of flavours.I enjoyed this for WT3; thanks for posting. Rita

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 21, 2007

      You're right, its cool and refreshing. It was a little bitter with the lime juice so I added more honeydew and with the ginger ale, it tasted so much better. Going to make some more tomorrow. Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 14, 2007

      The ingredients blended together nicely making this a cool and refreshing drink. Nice for hot summer days. Really easy to make.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 13, 2006

      Made this smoothie as a treat for DD. She loved it and so did I! The mint and honeydew went so well together. I did use ginger ale but didnt add the salt. Thank you Kate!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 12, 2006

      Slurp! More please!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 19, 2006

      On this is so good. Cool, refreshing, light and delicious. The mint is an absolute must. I used a sugar-free ginger ale and this made 2 perfect servings. This will be a repeat for me.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 24, 2006

      This is good, my DH enjoyed it, I made this with 7-Up in place of ginger Ale, thanks Kate!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 25, 2006

      Easy and refreshing. I used sparkling mineral water cutting back more on calories and skipping the salt because of the sodium in the water. Made 1/2 the recipe. Great for those hot summer days!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Just Dew It! Smoothie

    Serving Size: 1 (339 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 97.8
     
    Calories from Fat 3
    30%
    Total Fat 0.3 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.1 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 191.1 mg
    7%
    Total Carbohydrate 24.8 g
    8%
    Dietary Fiber 2.1 g
    8%
    Sugars 21.6 g
    86%
    Protein 1.4 g
    2%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites