233 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Yum!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
LuvBeinHere June 08, 2010

AWESOME! Followed the recipe as written. Thank you, will be making this again and again.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
jerseytocali April 12, 2010

These were great! Followed the recipe exactly.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Schooter April 05, 2010

This recipe is insane and couldn't be easier to prepare! Jumbo shrimp have been on sale so I have been stocking up and am tired of scampi. Company was coming over and I found out *very* last minute that one guest has not been able to eat crab so I had to switch to something from shrimp stuffed with crab meat. Thankfully I had all ingredients on hand; didn't change a thing in this recipe. My guests eyes lit up when the platter was presented, piled high with these golden beauties. I paired these with a spinach salad and garlic bread. Wonderful!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
tabitha_b_williams March 21, 2010

Out of this world! Seriously, one of the best shrimp recipes I have ever prepared. I used panko and a huge squeeze of lemon. I doubled the recipe and there were no leftovers. Thank you for sharing this simple, tasty recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
UPmomto4 March 10, 2010

Excellent dish. So tasty. I used medium shrimp I had on hand. Worked just fine. Cooked in about 7 minutes. Such a quick meal to prepare. Thanks for posting!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
veggie_mama January 10, 2010

Excellent - alos used Panko. The garlic seemed really strong - but my family said it was fine. Will definitely make again,

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Patti O'Furniture January 09, 2010

Fantastic, I would give it more stars if I could. I followed the directions, except I used Panko breadcrumbs, it gave them a nice little crunch. Dee-lish! Update: Even tastes great reheated in the microwave the next day!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chef Micki December 23, 2009

I'm doing low carb, so I left out the bread crumbs and just breaded the shrimp with store-bought Parmesan crumbles (the kind with the ingredient to prevent caking). My husband loved it even more than if I had used the bread crumbs (and HE's not doing low carb!) I used smaller shrimp like Sugarpea did, and I couldn't find my fresh garlic so I used garlic powder, and it still turned out delicious. Now he wants me to make them for the Christmas party!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
CareBearQ November 27, 2009
Jumbo Shrimp Parmesan