236 Reviews

Yes, these shrimp are to die for. I doubled the recipe for my big bunch. Still wasn't enough. We could not stop eating them. So easy it was just too good to be true. Thanks Marie.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Laylagirl November 12, 2002

Outstanding! I haven't reviewed any recipes in awhile, but this was so impressive, that I had to make the time. Love!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
lovescolts September 06, 2015

Made for 12 people last night using 20ct prawns. For the breading, I used regular panko, garlic herb panko, parmesan cheese, and some potato flakes for some extra crunch. I sprayed with a butter spray rather than drizzling with butter. The baked up perfectly in 10 min. I served with a few different sauces... pineapple habanero, champagne grapefruit cardamom mustard, remolaude, and cocktail sauce. I had rave reviews from everyone!! I will definitely make again and will also be trying this recipe with fish.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
JeannieDee August 23, 2015

Awesome simple recipe! It is a healthy alternative to fried shrimp. We sautéed onions, bell peppers and minced garlic and served it on the side. Great dish

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
jfritz06 July 06, 2015

Best Shrimp Ever ! Served over wheat spags with arugala .

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
joelarry1961 December 11, 2014

This was soooo yummy! I didn't make any changes to the recipe other than using a cooking spray instead of marinating the shrimp in oil. Halfway during cooking, I squeezed some lime juice onto the shrimp - I would have used lemon, but I didn't have any on hand. Served this over some quinoa and sprinkled on some chopped green onion for colour - it made for a quick but filling lunch :) Will make this again!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
lac92576 October 15, 2014

This was so easy to make and it was oh-so-delicious! I used seasoned breadcrumbs and I did grate my own parm cheese...might have added a little more than recipe stated. I will definitely be making this again...YUM!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
theconverses_11254893 June 22, 2014

This was the best tasting shrimp that ever graced my tastebuds! Didn't change a thing except I used a 3cheese mix (romano,asiago and parmesan) since I didn't have parmesan on it's own! Thank you so much for this recipe :)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
P N. February 12, 2014

We loved this, and it was so easy! I made the shrimp exactly as written. I also made angel hair pasta with a sauce of olive oil, butter, and garlic, and tossed it with some fresh parsley and grated Parmesan cheese. Put it all together and... Yum!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
SuzeeQ August 18, 2013

Delicious! Goes well with chicken breast also

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
cmitch586 July 31, 2013
Jumbo Shrimp Parmesan