Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Jose Cuervo Christmas Cookies Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Jose Cuervo Christmas Cookies

    Average Rating:

    28 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 28

    Sort by:

    • on December 04, 2010

      Can't believe I just found this! This is priceless! Thanks for making my holiday. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 22, 2009

      A five tsar recipe in my vook! It ferned ouy dood.... hic-up!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 05, 2008

      Thish wash so fantashtic, I fell over..............and dropped my peastoon on the ceiling. I tried scooooooping up my frigging fruit, but I fell over again...............theshe cookies wash brilliant! I slept with a cactus........what blish or is that bliss? FT:-)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 17, 2007

      Hee Hee...I rake this mecipe quite alot.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 28, 2011

      I really don't know what happened...I woke up this morning with a headache and a mess in my kitchen...I do recall getting frustrated with trying to keep my fruit dry...it kept getting wet every time I put it in the bowl...so I would take it out and dry it off...again and again...I don't know why the fruit had to be dried anyway...I did take a before photo last night and just took a photo of the mess I have to clean up...Don't think I will be making this again! :)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 27, 2011

      Jose Cuervo is a friend mine and thought we could make his tasty Christmas Cookies together, but at last he has left me with little more than a dirty kitchen. I Love this recipe it is a true keeper, thanks for the great post and the even better laugh.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 20, 2010

      Nice.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 29, 2010

      Best cookie recipe around!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 25, 2010

      OMG, 30,000,000,000,000 stars for this one. You have made me laugh so hard, I might need a depends after this. (Depends= Adult diaper)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 13, 2010

      Darn, I really wanted to make these cookies! Thanks for the laugh!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 24, 2009

      Very, very tricky. Only 3750 calories? Really? This is hysterical!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 23, 2009

      You forgot the flour

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 18, 2009

      Love this! Thanks for the laugh!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 11, 2009

      My kind of baking!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 16, 2009

      My kinda Christmas cookie! And SOOOOOOOO flexible. You can substitute any other booze for the Cuervo and not harm the outcome. Perfect recipe!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 15, 2009

      He-He, I have not seen this recipe in a while, but love it each time I re-read it. Thx for sharing!!!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 20, 2009

      Really great ! Can't wait to make it again. :)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 26, 2008

      This was great, as was the Mad Slovak who noted that it has a nutritional analysis. Thanks for the good laugh.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 08, 2008

      You get 5 stars for my belly laugh. What made it extra funny was that I actually printed out thinking it was a legitimate recipe. The title of the "recipe" caught my attention I suppose! LOL. But what makes it even MORE funny was that Recipezaar actually gave it a nutritional analysis!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 13, 2013

      I think I made something like this one time but I don't remember...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Jose Cuervo Christmas Cookies

    Serving Size: 1 (1433 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 3749.2
     
    Calories from Fat 824
    21%
    Total Fat 91.6 g
    140%
    Saturated Fat 15.8 g
    79%
    Cholesterol 744.0 mg
    248%
    Sodium 4932.2 mg
    205%
    Total Carbohydrate 725.9 g
    241%
    Dietary Fiber 45.7 g
    182%
    Sugars 420.1 g
    1680%
    Protein 59.6 g
    119%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    tequila

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites