Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Jilldo's Peanut Butter Truffle Cookies Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Jilldo's Peanut Butter Truffle Cookies

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on August 12, 2009

      I chose this recipe because I needed to make cookies to take to a party and I didn't have any butter. I was surprised this recipe didn't call for flour, but they mixed up very quickly. I have other recipes I like better than this one, but when I took them to my party, the girls ate them all and 2 people asked for the recipe so I had to go with 5 stars!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 17, 2008

      These are very easy to make! I was intrigued by the title, and just had to make them. I did not use choc. chips, but did add 1/4 tsp. of cinnamon. I also chose to sandwich some marshmallow creme between the dough. Yum! Thanks for posting, pinkie!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 19, 2008

      I wish I could give these more than 5 stars! They are so easy to make and they taste incredible! I get RAVE reviews every time I make them! Thanks for a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 18, 2007

      I was just about to post this exact recipe I had clipped from a coupon flier a few years ago. This one is from Skippy peanut butter and it's the same right down to the instructions. These are very very good cookies. They are a bit on the sweet side, but I prefer PB cookies sweet. Thanks Pinkie

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 01, 2006

      These are very fast to make but a bit sweet. Next time I will reduce the sugar just a little. Thanks for the recipe

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 30, 2006

      Great! The tip about leaving it on the pan for 5 mins. really helped. Very fast to make.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 01, 2006

      I loved these! They tasted great, and were really moist. From now on this is the only PB cookie I'll make. It is soooo good and sooo easy! I agree to not flatten at all on the cookie sheet because they flatten out on their own, and turn out looking great! Why use those longer ingrediant list recipes, that don't taste as peanut buttery?

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 13, 2005

      These were sooooo easy and sooooo good. My husband even compared them to his Grandma's peanut butter cookies. I can't believe they taste so good with only 5 ingredients. Thanks pinkie.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 04, 2005

      Oh so good!!! Like a cross between a cookie and a fudge. I only got 24 cookies, but I think I made them a little on the large size. This was very easy!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 13, 2005

      VERY GOOD! These are the most moist pb cookies I have ever had. My kids went crazy for them (and my daughter isn't such a pb fan.) I rolled the dough into balls, which I would recommend, as they flattened out quite a bit in cooking. Great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Jilldo's Peanut Butter Truffle Cookies

    Serving Size: 1 (617 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 627.1
     
    Calories from Fat 320
    51%
    Total Fat 35.5 g
    54%
    Saturated Fat 9.5 g
    47%
    Cholesterol 47.0 mg
    15%
    Sodium 579.5 mg
    24%
    Total Carbohydrate 70.6 g
    23%
    Dietary Fiber 4.5 g
    18%
    Sugars 62.5 g
    250%
    Protein 16.5 g
    33%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites