Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Jello Smoothie Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Jello Smoothie

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on November 13, 2012

      Great smoothie for an after-school snack. Made with sugar free strawberry jello and fat-free cool whip so it is was even healthier. Made for Zaar Stars.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 13, 2011

      We certainly enjoyed this smoothie, as unusual as it is, & even if I did make one slight change! I substituted a frozen banana for the cup of ice, mostly because I don't like adding ice to my smoothies ~ I'd rather get a frosty chill from a frozen banana or other fruit! Thanks for sharing this very nice, refreshing drink! [Made & reviewed in Zaar Stars Tag]

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 09, 2011

      First of all, what a great treat, DS and I really enjoyed this as an evening relaxer. Have to try this again and again. So easy. Made for Zaar Stars..

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 14, 2009

      Recently diagnosed with diabetes I was needing a "sweet" this evening. I truly see this as a very regular treat in my house! All 4 kids LOVED this and my 16 year old added a 1/2 banana blended to hers. YUMMY!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 18, 2009

      Craving a sweet treat, this fit the bill! I used sf lemon jello and subbed vanilla yogurt for the cool whip since I didn't have any. I plan to try this again. Thanks for a quick, easy and yummy dessert!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 26, 2008

      Fantastic taste and nutrition profile. I wish it would have come out a bit thicker.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 25, 2008

      The DM, DS and I enjoyed this as a dessert. I used an apricot/peaches jelly/jello and as we don't get cool whip here (in any form) I used a fat free french vanilla low GI yoghurt in its place and placed in individual glasses and let set in the fridge and served with some whipped cream on top. Thank you Annacia, made for Everyday is a Holiday.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 12, 2008

      Mmmm, Mmmmm, Mmmmm. I used SF Raspberry jello for my flavor of choice. I can think of nothing negative to say about this light but still thick jello smoothie. Any flavor would work and I can't wait to try others. Thanks Anna~ Made for 123Hits!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 01, 2008

      Used cherry jello and loved loved loved it!! I made one big smoothie and had it by myself... didn't share!! :) Thanks Annacia for a great light recipe! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 20, 2008

      This is a wonderful treat! My hubby just recently a diabetic, can have this for guiltless treat. We used strawberry jello. Next time I may add just a few fresh strawberrys. Thanks so much for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Jello Smoothie

    Serving Size: 1 (120 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 17.7
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    %
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 148.7 mg
    6%
    Total Carbohydrate 1.7 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 2.8 g
    5%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    fat-free cool whip

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites