Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Jello Shots Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Jello Shots

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on September 05, 2009

      These have a ridiculous amount of alcohol in them. I would really recommend more like 1 cup boiling water, 1/2 cup alcohol, and 1/2 cup juice or water. I used strawberry jello with vanilla vodka. They had a very strong alcohol taste so I will add less alcohol next time.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 26, 2008

      Brought these to a 21st birthday party today. Biggest complaint I heard were "whew! these are strong!" Didn't stop anyone from enjoying though. Best part was watching my friend's 80 year old grandma eat one - with a fork. Then she said "will I be able to drive home?" Thanks for posting, these were fun.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 13, 2006

      I make these with orange jello and orange vodka. Excellent! Even better, add a squirt of whipped cream to each cup...it really makes them smooth.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 22, 2006

      Very very good, too good so be careful. I used cherry jello and citrus flavored vodka and strawberry jello with the citrus flavored vodka, they were a big hit on our Casino Fundraising Trip. Thanks for the fun and easy recipe for adults.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 17, 2006

      made these with lime and also orange flavour. Everyone loved them, Thanks for fun party recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 28, 2005

      Made these with the Bicardi Apple Rum and Cranberry Jello ... Awesome. Trick or Treat was great for the big kids too!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 14, 2004

      We did these with vodk too, back in our college glory days. A great way to get a party going! Nice to find the recipe again, I think for next Yeras Christmas party I will try these with red and green jello!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 01, 2004

      I had these only with vodka. Evil, evil little things. You can't shoot 20 of them and expect to feel to good the next morning. But they sure taste good going down! (from what they told me afterwards)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Jello Shots

    Serving Size: 1 (10 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 32

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 10.1
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    %
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 12.5 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 2.4 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 2.2 g
    9%
    Protein 0.2 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    tequila

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites