Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Jaylin's Gnocchi With Marinara and Italian Sausage #5FIX Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Jaylin's Gnocchi With Marinara and Italian Sausage #5FIX

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on March 15, 2013

      Excellent dish! Easy to make, and tastes like a real chef made it haha. Nice work!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 14, 2013

      I noticed this recipe after printing out the chorizo smothered potatoes(You must try) and made I made this for dinner. I love simply potatoes, Italian sausage and gnocchi. What a quick fix. Hats off to the chef.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 26, 2013

    • on March 23, 2013

      Tried this recipe it was quick and delisous. I love susage and potatoes togather.Have never had Gnocchi before it was good!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 23, 2013

      Sounds delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 23, 2013

      Gnocchi has always been a challenge for me. But this recipe made it doable! Maybe I'll sub the sausage with spicy italian next time...hmmmmm

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 23, 2013

      quick, easy and delicious. For those who don't like to cook, you can save this and freeze it for a different day. Umm good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 23, 2013

      This looked so good I had to try it. I love pasta and this was a unique way to make pasta and use potatoes. I sometimes have left over potatoes or mashed potatoes from dinner so I think it would be easy to substitute. Great dish Chef JaylinHawkins

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 22, 2013

      Excellent flavors! I love the way they are incorporated together! This was just a perfect master piece!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 15, 2013

      It is a great dish. Easy recipe!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 14, 2013

      Sounds good!! I love Gnocchi. I'm going to have to bring out my inner chef to try and roll it myself. Wish me luck! ;-)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 14, 2013

    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Jaylin's Gnocchi With Marinara and Italian Sausage #5FIX

    Serving Size: 1 (50 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 245.3
     
    Calories from Fat 16
    60%
    Total Fat 1.8 g
    2%
    Saturated Fat 0.4 g
    2%
    Cholesterol 46.5 mg
    15%
    Sodium 19.0 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 47.7 g
    15%
    Dietary Fiber 1.6 g
    6%
    Sugars 0.2 g
    0%
    Protein 8.0 g
    16%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Simply Potatoes Traditional Mashed Potatoes

    Land O Lakes garlic and herb saute express squares

    italian sausage spaghetti sauce

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites