Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Japanese Slipper Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Japanese Slipper

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on July 06, 2008

      Sweet and tart. Good combination of flavors. Made for the Babes of ZWT4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 04, 2008

      Great drink. A little tart! Really yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 12, 2008

      Yummy. More of a dessert drink for me, than a cocktail. Too sweet for the latter. I made it exactly as ordered and it is delicious.... I did change the presentation, serving it over ice in a short glass.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 19, 2007

      Strong for me but good nonetheless. TFS, anything Midori I enjoy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 16, 2007

      This was a GREAT drink! I think the fresh lemon juice is what does the trick. Tangy and sweet but not too sweet. Made for the Beverage tag game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 12, 2007

      This martini was so tasty! i loved the midori! the green color was so pretty!!! i will definately be making this again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 03, 2007

      Very good cocktail. Used (double) orange instead of lemon juice to match the Cointreau. Nice blend of flavors!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 01, 2007

      I loved this cocktail, my husband did too only he added club soda to his. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 19, 2007

      Delicious! Just a bit sweet and sour. Yummy! Thanks Amanda :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 01, 2007

      Really yummy, great blend of flavours, a little strong for me so I also added some soda water to top it up. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 06, 2007

      This is a nice sour cocktail. The oranges and melon are very apparent. I really enjoyed this martini! Thanks Amanda!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Japanese Slipper

    Serving Size: 1 (51 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 7.4
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    %
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 0.3 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 2.5 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.7 g
    2%
    Protein 0.1 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Midori melon liqueur

    Cointreau liqueur

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites