Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / " Jamba Juice at Home" Strawberries Wild Smoothie Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    " Jamba Juice at Home" Strawberries Wild Smoothie

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on April 06, 2008

      Simply Delicious! It only takes minutes to make and tastes great!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 01, 2008

      Wonderful, a perfect smoothie recipe at last!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 02, 2007

      wonderful, wonderful! my mom and I both loved this smoothie. great on a hot day! no sugar needed! sweet and delish!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 18, 2007

      This is great. Very healthy and yummy.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2006

      Great recipe- easy to substitute :) I don't like yogurt in my smoothies, and substituted for fat-free raspberry sherbet. I added some blueberries too (I was going for the BananaBerry Smoothie @ JambaJuice). Turned out great- thanks!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 28, 2012

      Really good recipe for a smoothie. May I suggest using less Banana (use about 1/4-1/2 of a banana depending on your thickness level)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 04, 2010

      Wow! I can't wait to make it!!! I always wanted Jamba Juice every morning, but my parents wouldn't take me. Now I can have some of it when ever I want!!! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 23, 2007

      =d

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 11, 2006

      We enjoyed this thick and creamy smoothie. Easy to prepare. Made as written. Thanks philocrates. Bullwinkle.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 26, 2006

      Goooooooooooooooooood its kinda tangy

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 20, 2006

      This is a good smoothie recipe, nice and mild and not too sweet. DH drank most of it! I used fresh bananas and added a little frozen mango. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for " Jamba Juice at Home" Strawberries Wild Smoothie

    Serving Size: 1 (195 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 3

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 76.4
     
    Calories from Fat 2
    76%
    Total Fat 0.3 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 4.0 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 19.0 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 1.6 g
    6%
    Sugars 14.3 g
    57%
    Protein 0.6 g
    1%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    non-fat vanilla frozen yogurt

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites