Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Jamaican Coffee Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Jamaican Coffee

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on June 23, 2010

      It is the best coffee out there ever....

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 01, 2009

      I liked this, very nice! I had it in the middle of a hot day but I think it would be nicer on a cold evening. I actually thought about making it on ice but didn't have any, oh well, what can you do right?!? ;o) Thanks for the recipe. Made for ZWT5.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 30, 2009

      Very tasty, a little too much for my morning coffee. I'll just have to make a yummy dessert and try it again. Thanks for Posting. Made for ZWT5

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 28, 2009

      Oh, this was tasty. (My photo was taken after I had already stirred it for drinking.) I usually have my morning coffee without any sugar or cream. So it's a real treat for me when I find a good coffee recipe with just the right combination of tasty ingredients that doesn't overpower the taste of coffee. For this recipe, I went light on the rum, about 1/2 oz., or just enough to warm it up a bit. But the cream and allspice provided a nice blend of smooth sweetness. Thanks for posting, SueL. Made for ZWT5.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 30, 2009

      I don't know where my review went but this was delish! Jelly

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 16, 2008

      All in this coffee is yummy. Perfect blend :) I used a golden rum but not from Jamaica. Thanks Sue. Made for 123 hit wonders

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 11, 2007

      This was lovely Sue. I really enjoyed this lovely flavourful coffee. The rum and kahlua blend beautifully together with the coffee and allspice. Topped off with whipped cream, what more could you ask for. A delicious treat, thanks so much for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 15, 2006

      Absolutely delicious

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 21, 2004

      I am rewriting this review because the first time I made this I didn't use Jamaican rum, thinking any dark rum would do. I have since tried it with Jamaican dark rum, and I do think this makes a more flavorful drink. It is very good, and if I could I would give 4 1/2 stars. I would prefer it to be somewhat weaker, though. Thank you for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Jamaican Coffee

    Serving Size: 1 (226 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 159.6
     
    Calories from Fat 1
    76%
    Total Fat 0.1 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 5.9 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 13.2 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 13.1 g
    52%
    Protein 0.2 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites