Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Jalapeno Roll Up's Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Jalapeno Roll Up's

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on September 11, 2011

      These are SO yummy! I didn't use chives or green onions, but added in 1/4 tsp of taco seasoning. Thanks so much!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 10, 2011

      These roll ups are so yummy. I used the optional black olives and jalapeno. I didn't add salsa in them. I used plain yogurt instead of sour cream. I omitted the green onion. I used dried chives. Thanks Bowie Girl :) Made for All you can cook buffet

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 13, 2006

      These were very good. I didnt use the season salt as we didnt find it necessary, and I too used more jalapeno for our tastes. I think next time I might use less sour cream and a bit more cream cheese, as the mixture seemed a bit too thin to me. Overall it was quite tasty! Thanks a lot for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 22, 2005

      I put 6 jalapeno peppers in this instead of just 1. This was very good according to all who ate it. My mom took it to a church social, and I didn't get to have any. (wasn't that sweet?)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 11, 2005

      Just a slightly different twist on an old favorite that was much enjoyed. I used a package of 12 tortillas, and all ingredients except jalapeno because I didn't have one on hand. Went with the recommendation of 2 cups of cheese and 1 t. season salt. Yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 11, 2005

      I happened to find these in my lunch box! They were great! thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 06, 2005

      Oh these are excellent! So easy to make but so good! I also tried this as a spread on pita bread and it was great as well .. Thank you so much, everyone loved it!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 30, 2005

      Really good. I didn't add the japs. but I will next time.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 11, 2005

      These were so easy to make and were so good. I used flavored shells and a whole jalopeno. I also used all the optional ingredients. They were hand smacking good.... which means people were eating them faster than I could make them. Great Quick Recipe and Great for the Lunch Box.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 07, 2005

      This was so easy to make! I used salsa and one jalapeno. I did not all the jalapeno since I used HOT salsa. Everyone loved them and they went fast!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Jalapeno Roll Up's

    Serving Size: 1 (1068 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 35.3
     
    Calories from Fat 22
    63%
    Total Fat 2.4 g
    3%
    Saturated Fat 1.3 g
    6%
    Cholesterol 6.5 mg
    2%
    Sodium 47.1 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 2.3 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.3 g
    1%
    Protein 0.9 g
    1%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites