Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Jalapeno-Blue Cheese Burgers Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Jalapeno-Blue Cheese Burgers

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on July 09, 2013

      tasty

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 14, 2013

      l like spicy burgers

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 31, 2013

      Jalepenos are my favorite food

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 30, 2013

      Blue cheese does a good job taking the edge of the jalopenos. Its a tasty burger.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 03, 2012

      Would definitely make this again! I am not sure if I tasted enough blue cheese so I think next time..I would add more. Otherwise, a fantastic easy to make burger with lots of spice.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 23, 2012

      Weekend Cooker, let me first start by saying thank you! I was looking for ideas for dinner and tried this, LOVED IT! Love it so much it is the only way to make a burger in my house! I usually add everything but the jalapeno for the kids then throw in a couple jalapenos (one seeded, one not). We loved the flavoring of the burgers but just wanted more spice. I'm not sure about the mayo/ketchup mix, we've never done it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 11, 2011

      Yummy Cheese

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 08, 2011

      Yummy burger. I made this for two (no bun) and served with Fresh basil corn salad, Drago's potato salad and creamy cucumber salad. We were stuffed.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 03, 2011

      These were sooooo good! The creamy blue cheese offset the heat of the jalapenos nicely. I didn't use the ketchup, because none of us likes it. Great recipe, thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 04, 2011

      Can you smell that? Yeah, that...floating on the wind from the south. It's my burgers grilling on my bbq pit. Got to go before I incinerate the stuff. Have a Happy 4th! Made for Everyday Is A Holiday.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Jalapeno-Blue Cheese Burgers

    Serving Size: 1 (299 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 719.2
     
    Calories from Fat 405
    56%
    Total Fat 45.1 g
    69%
    Saturated Fat 19.3 g
    96%
    Cholesterol 144.1 mg
    48%
    Sodium 1548.3 mg
    64%
    Total Carbohydrate 31.4 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 1.4 g
    5%
    Sugars 7.3 g
    29%
    Protein 45.3 g
    90%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes