Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Jade Martini Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Jade Martini

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on December 09, 2008

      Delicious! Just the right amount of sweetness, and a great tropical flavor. Definitely will be making again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 16, 2008

      I garnished with a sour cherry, which went well with the lemon and lime juices. The midori and vanilla are quite subtle, and add a really nice tropical undertone to the drink. So yummy!! Thanks Cheryl!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 08, 2008

      This was wonderful. Love the homemade sweet & sour instead of the bottled stuff. Thanks for posting, delicious!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 24, 2007

      Best Martini I ever drank. Wonderful

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 10, 2007

      I agree with Bev this is a great drink love the pineapple juice in this as well as the fresh lemon and lime juice it was just the right sweetness with the one ounce of simple syrup. Couldnt find green maraschino cherries so garnished with lime curl. Thanks Nc for a wonderful drink recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 06, 2007

      At first glance, you may think you have been served a glass of Gatorade, but this is not Gatorade by a long shot! This is a very tasty and refreshing cocktail, not overly sweet, but citrus-y and freshly sqeezed tasting! I love it! Thanks, NcMysteryShopper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 02, 2007

      WOW!!! I think this one became my new favorite drink. Thanks Cheryl :) I give it 5 stars here but it's worth 10 stars lol

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 31, 2007

      OMG, this is yummy, sweet, tart & refreshing all at once. I made as directed but used sweet & sour mix in place of the simple syrup, the result was probably a little more tart than it would have been using the simple syrup but still very yummy, a keeper for me for sure!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 26, 2007

      This was absolutely wonderful. Just the right blend of flavors for a refreshing Martini when it's 100 degrees outside. Thanks for sharing. Sorry I didn't have a green maraschino cherry to garnish.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Jade Martini

    Serving Size: 1 (160 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 141.7
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    71%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 2.4 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 12.5 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 6.9 g
    27%
    Protein 0.4 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Midori melon liqueur

    simple syrup

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes