Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Jack Daniel's Fudge Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Jack Daniel's Fudge

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on December 28, 2002

      Made this at Christmas time and shared with several friends. We , and they, all enjoyed it and have shared the recipe with them all. It was easy to make, but really does set up FAST. Had to press it out with my hands in the pan. We will be making it again. Thanks for sharing the recipe

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 19, 2012

      This is a man's fudge! I myself thought the booze was overpowering, but my DH and three sons-in-law thought it was awesome!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 02, 2009

      Tried this after visiting the Jack Daniel's Distillery. It's really good, quick & easy and DiB's wasn't kidding when they said this recipe is loaded!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 09, 2008

      I have used this recipe for ever and was surprised to see it on here. I thought we were the only family crazy enough to put alcohol in our fudge. I have to make at least 20 lbs between Thanksgiving and Christmas to to keep up with the demand of the family. It does take some time to master, but worth it in the end.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 02, 2007

      My BF and I really liked the taste of the fudge...very rich and full of whiskey! It did set up extremely fast and I barely had time to press it out in the pan. It was great as a suprise treat for my BF, but I don't think we will make it again... he said he would rather drink the Jack Daniel's!!! Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 21, 2007

      Wonderful! I made a half batch (8x8 pan)this past weekend with Ghirardelli semi-sweet chocolate chips and Evan Williams bourbon. My first bite I thought it was too sweet, then the bourbon kicked in and balanced it so well! I am hooked. DH took the rest to work and his Navy buddies had it gone just like that. Thanks!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 19, 2006

      This really was surprisingly good, especially for the whiskey novelty

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 14, 2006

      I can't believe how good that is...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 03, 2006

      This fudge was a snap to make, but it definitely sets up fast! I laid a piece of plastic wrap over the top and then used my hands to smooth out the fudge. You can definitely taste the JD! Everyone that tried it just loved it! Thanks Di!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 24, 2004

      I gave this recipe to a friend who is a huge JD fan.....she raved about it! It made a huge pan full and she's planning on making it again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 12, 2004

      Simple to make One bite and you will know this is not ordinary fudge! GREAT

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 10, 2002

    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Jack Daniel's Fudge

    Serving Size: 1 (98 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 16

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 404.6
     
    Calories from Fat 101
    25%
    Total Fat 11.2 g
    17%
    Saturated Fat 4.2 g
    21%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 3.4 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 71.1 g
    23%
    Dietary Fiber 1.9 g
    7%
    Sugars 67.3 g
    269%
    Protein 1.5 g
    3%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites