Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Italian Sunset Cocktail Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Italian Sunset Cocktail

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on September 20, 2014

      this is so good cakepops on parade

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 29, 2014

      This was tasty but maybe a little one note; I think I prefer Amaretto alone, or as an accent that said I would drink another : ) ! Made for the 2014 Culinary Quest for the Cruisin Culinary Queens

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 21, 2014

      Great way for me to wind down! Amaretto on its own is too overpowering for me - the mix here is excellent.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 21, 2014

      This was lovely. For Culinary Quest.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 21, 2014

      Ditto the other reviews. It's yummy as well as beautiful. I made a small (half the recipe amount) glass after dinner last night and fell asleep on the sofa not to long thereafter so I'd say that it' great for relaxing too, lol. Made for Culinary Quest 2014

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 17, 2011

      Even the pictures make me want to drink lunch. Right now. Throw in a lunchable and I'm yours! Made for Everyday Is A Holiday.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 10, 2011

      This is so yummy. Thanks Alli for posting it :) Made for Count Dracula and His Hot Bites for ZWT7

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 07, 2011

      Nice little cocktail!!! It was so hot today and the fruitiness of this drink was perfect. The club soda keeps it from being overly sweet. We both enjoyed a couple of them!!! Thanks for sharing this one Alligirl! Made for ZWT-7.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Italian Sunset Cocktail

    Serving Size: 1 (179 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 41.5
     
    Calories from Fat 1
    90%
    Total Fat 0.1 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 19.6 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 9.6 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 7.7 g
    30%
    Protein 0.6 g
    1%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    amaretto liqueur

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites