8 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

this is so good cakepops on parade

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Dienia B. September 20, 2014

This was tasty but maybe a little one note; I think I prefer Amaretto alone, or as an accent that said I would drink another : ) ! Made for the 2014 Culinary Quest for the Cruisin Culinary Queens

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
momaphet August 29, 2014

Great way for me to wind down! Amaretto on its own is too overpowering for me - the mix here is excellent.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
evelyn/athens August 21, 2014

This was lovely. For Culinary Quest.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Random Rachel August 21, 2014

Ditto the other reviews. It's yummy as well as beautiful. I made a small (half the recipe amount) glass after dinner last night and fell asleep on the sofa not to long thereafter so I'd say that it' great for relaxing too, lol. Made for Culinary Quest 2014

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Annacia August 21, 2014

Even the pictures make me want to drink lunch. Right now. Throw in a lunchable and I'm yours! Made for Everyday Is A Holiday.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
gailanng July 17, 2011

This is so yummy. Thanks Alli for posting it :) Made for Count Dracula and His Hot Bites for ZWT7

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Boomette June 10, 2011

Nice little cocktail!!! It was so hot today and the fruitiness of this drink was perfect. The club soda keeps it from being overly sweet. We both enjoyed a couple of them!!! Thanks for sharing this one Alligirl! Made for ZWT-7.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Kim127 June 07, 2011
Italian Sunset Cocktail