Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Italian sausage noodle bake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Italian sausage noodle bake

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on July 07, 2010

      My family and I enjoyed this. I did have to add a bit more seasoning to the sauce. I used 1 lb of the sausage and 1/2 lb of ground beef. Thanks for sharing. Made for Zaar Cookbook tag game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 25, 2009

      Delicious! We had limited food in the house, and this recipe worked out for us. I think next time I'll double the Italian sausage, as it's so good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 24, 2008

      My Hubby and 2 1/2 yr old loved this. I added 3/4 cup of red wine to the tomato sauce for a different flavor and doubled the cheese as others suggested. Turned out Great!! Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 14, 2005

      This was very good but as the other reviewers have mentioned, it was a little dry. Therefore i will double the cheese mixture in the future. This almost as good as my lasagne, thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 19, 2005

      Thanks to you we just had a wondeful dinner. Both my guys (DH and DS) gave it their approval. This is shown by shoveling food into their mouth quickly and doing very little talking...lol. Thanks for a great one! Tee

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 21, 2004

      Good recipe! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 11, 2004

      This was very good. My family really enjoyed it. The one main thing I would change is adding more cream cheese, sour cream and sauce, because even though the taste was wonderful, it was a little on the dry side. Also, I added a little chili powder and fresh pepper to the sauce. You have a winner here and I will be making this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 03, 2004

      My Hubby took 1 bite and said.. don't even ask, this is most definitely a keeper! This was wonderful. My picky grandkids ate it because I told them it's sort of like lasagna....it worked. Even better the next day. Thanks for a great recipe

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 16, 2004

      You were right on when you said "If you want to impress someone, this is the dish". I fixed this last night for my neighbors and I and it got "Ummm's" all around the table. Talk about a lot of flavor! True...it takes some prep time but it's so well worth it when you bite into it. We all truly loved this. My neighbor said he'd make it next time but he wants to use real garlic. I can't wait. Thanks for a great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 18, 2004

      This is a very delicious casserole that my entire family (including two picky kids) enjoyed very much. The only thing I will probably do differently next time is to double the amount of sour cream & cream cheese - the mixture was extremely good but I could have used more to cover the pan completely. I also added some parsley and parmesan to the sour cream mixture - just for my own taste. The recipe is very easy - thanks for posting it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Italian sausage noodle bake

    Serving Size: 1 (3356 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 7225.1
     
    Calories from Fat 4117
    56%
    Total Fat 457.5 g
    703%
    Saturated Fat 217.0 g
    1085%
    Cholesterol 1704.8 mg
    568%
    Sodium 14441.0 mg
    601%
    Total Carbohydrate 434.0 g
    144%
    Dietary Fiber 30.3 g
    121%
    Sugars 80.1 g
    320%
    Protein 345.8 g
    691%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites