Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Italian Pasta Stir-Fry Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Italian Pasta Stir-Fry

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on August 25, 2002

      This is Very good, I got the Recipe out of a magazine, Very tasty & easy to make.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 23, 2010

      This is really good. I added some red onion, artichokes, and mushrooms for a delicious dish. Thanks Gingerbear for a great keeper. Made for Zaar Chef Alphabet Soup Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 25, 2009

      Really good! A nice meal for this summery day! Was a big hit with the family too! Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 09, 2009

      This recipe really taste good and was very easy to prepare. I improvised it a little since I didn't have some of the ingredients. used fresh marjoram, fresh basil and a dash of dried italian seasoning. I also used Rotini pasta instead of Linguine. I threw in the pasta while the pan was still on the stove and added some itialin dressing to give more flavor. I actually forgot to add the Parmesan but my husband and I enjoyed it. Thank You Gingerbear!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 18, 2009

      Delicious way to eat your veggies. I added a sliced yellow squash in addition to all the vegetables already in this. I also didn't bother to seed the tomatoes, the extra moistness from the seeds was not an problem in this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 15, 2009

      I love this recipe!! It was quick and easy to make, and the flavor was outstanding! Thanks to this awesome dinner, I now like tomatoes!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 15, 2005

      So, I planned to post this and discovered it was here. Same exact recipe. This is a easy, quick, recipe especially for the summer. I've been using this for a long time, and it's really good. I've also grilled chicken, sliced it and tossed it all together at the last minute for a one dish meal. Enjoy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 02, 2003

      This was very good! I cooked the veggies a little longer because I prefer them on the softer side. I also added another clove of garlic (I'm a big garlic-lover). Tested it out on my boyfriend last night and he loved it too! I will defintely be making this again! Thank you! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Italian Pasta Stir-Fry

    Serving Size: 1 (140 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 202.8
     
    Calories from Fat 38
    18%
    Total Fat 4.2 g
    6%
    Saturated Fat 1.1 g
    5%
    Cholesterol 3.6 mg
    1%
    Sodium 121.6 mg
    5%
    Total Carbohydrate 33.8 g
    11%
    Dietary Fiber 2.6 g
    10%
    Sugars 3.1 g
    12%
    Protein 7.6 g
    15%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes