Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Italian Pasta Salad for 20 Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Italian Pasta Salad for 20

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on December 05, 2001

      I was going to post a recipe for this same salad but did a search first. This one is so close to the one my family loves that I decided just to add the only three differences unstead of making a seperate post. I add cubed cucumber and thinly sliced celery to mine and I don't use broccoli. It is such a fresh tasting salad, and is the only pasta salad my daughter will eat.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 23, 2001

      We enjoyed this salad. I wonder how turkey pepperoni would taste? Think I'll try it with the turkey next time.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 30, 2009

      I was looking for a simple pasta salad recipe to take to a family gathering and this one fit the bill. This is very basic and leaves a lot of room to add in your favorite ingredients. Next time I plan on adding some chunks of cheese, cucumbers, and olives -- but it's good as is. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 20, 2009

      Very tasty and so easy! Pleased the crowd. I did add quite a bit of garlic salt and salad seasoning as my store brand dressing was a bit bland. Next time I'll be sure to get the good stuff.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 13, 2009

      I made this recipe for a bridal shower and everyone there wanted the recipe! I also added diced cucumbers and celery like Karen from Colorado suggested. When I make it again I think I might add Feta cheese. YUM!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 21, 2009

      This is an awesome recipe! I made it for our company picnic this past weekend--doubled the recipe and threw in a few more things like cucumber, black olive, yellow and red peppers, a bit of salt (kosher) and some freshly ground pepper. A HUGE hit...now I am having to print of extras of the recipe to share. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 30, 2007

      This is a keeper. Many compliments from all age groups. Quick, easy and tasty. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 11, 2007

      Great fix! Requested by kids for next camp out. Thank you

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 15, 2007

      Good, but it made a ton salad. We served at a family reunion of 20 people. It was easy to prepare and everyone loved it, but we had lots left over. I would definately prepare this again but on much smaller scale.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 11, 2007

    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Italian Pasta Salad for 20

    Serving Size: 1 (160 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 20

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 243.3
     
    Calories from Fat 92
    38%
    Total Fat 10.3 g
    15%
    Saturated Fat 2.7 g
    13%
    Cholesterol 13.2 mg
    4%
    Sodium 523.5 mg
    21%
    Total Carbohydrate 30.3 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 3.6 g
    14%
    Sugars 4.1 g
    16%
    Protein 8.7 g
    17%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites