Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Italian Parmesan Crisps - Giada De Laurentiis Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Italian Parmesan Crisps - Giada De Laurentiis

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on October 23, 2008

      Absolutely fabulous! Made with freshly grated parmesan to go with homemade vegetable soup. Loved how easy these are to prepare, how delicious they taste, and how cool they look -- very lacy and gourmet! Thanks, Julesong, for sharing!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 05, 2007

      Delicious! And so easy to make. I added some pepper to some of the cookies, which was very tasty too. Thanks. ^_^

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 12, 2006

      I loved this. THe second time I made them I took them out of the pan a little early and draped over a small bowl and actually made a bowl and put salad in it~

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 14, 2005

      Made these for a snack today & they were great. I will make them again with casear salad for a nice dinner party. Thanks for the easy & delicious recipe.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 01, 2014

      Excellent crisps! I used parchment paper and it worked great. Some I dusted with garlic powder.. some I put dill seed and other I dusted with cayenne pepper. These are great with a cocktail. So easy to make, too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 05, 2012

      Enjoyed these tremendously! Just make sure that they are not too thin or they will come out brittle! I sprinkled a little black pepper on them, which turned out really nice! Thanks for the posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 02, 2009

      Great, easy snack!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 13, 2008

      I have a similar recipe from the Suzanne Sommers cookbook which you can do in a non-stick skillet on the stove top. Great tasting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Italian Parmesan Crisps - Giada De Laurentiis

    Serving Size: 1 (50 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 26.9
     
    Calories from Fat 16
    59%
    Total Fat 1.7 g
    2%
    Saturated Fat 1.0 g
    5%
    Cholesterol 5.5 mg
    1%
    Sodium 95.5 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.2 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 2.4 g
    4%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes