Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Italian Dream Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Italian Dream

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on June 05, 2011

      Yummyness! This was just so nice and refreshing on a hot summer day. Thanks Brenda for such a nice treat. Made for ZWT7 for the Emerald City Shakers.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 04, 2011

      Oh, this was just lovely! Two of my favorite liqueurs that complement each other beautifully, and the blended iciness only makes it better. Thanks for posting! Made for the Emerald City Shakers for ZWT7

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 29, 2008

      This has a nice Amaretto flavor and the irish cream makes it nice and creamy something like ice-cream. I used non-fat 1/2 and 1/2 and it worked perfectly! Thank you Nick's mom!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2008

      I made this for my friend across the street and it was gone in no time flat. She really loved it. Put a smile on her face and that is five stars as far as I am concerned. Made for my Babes for ZWT4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2008

      oh my goodness this was good! I'll definitely add this one to my recipe book and will be drinking it again. I might have to try it with milk since I don't always have cream on hand...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 03, 2008

      4 stars. when Bailey's irish cream is in a recipe ingredient list my head turns LOL. this one was no disappointment at all... smooth smooth smooth. What's left I say except : "may I have another one please bartender?" Made for Zaar World Tour 2008. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 23, 2007

      OMG this is just wonderful. I used Bailey for the irish cream. You have a real winner here Nick's Mom. Thanks so much.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 13, 2006

      This was so smooth. The irish cream and amaretto were a nice complement. I would definitely serve this to company and have added it to my New Year's Eve meny.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 09, 2006

      What's not to love???? All good things here. Go Packers!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 08, 2006

      Oh my! Is this ever good. I had it for an after dinner drink. Thanks so much for sharing it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Italian Dream

    Serving Size: 1 (57 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 111.4
     
    Calories from Fat 99
    89%
    Total Fat 11.0 g
    16%
    Saturated Fat 6.8 g
    34%
    Cholesterol 37.7 mg
    12%
    Sodium 22.8 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 2.0 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 1.5 g
    3%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    irish cream

    Amaretto

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites