Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Italian Crab Seafood Pasta Salad Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Italian Crab Seafood Pasta Salad

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on June 02, 2010

      My son made this for the Mem. Day BBQ. It was superb!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 23, 2008

      This recipe has potential but for us it seemed like it was missing something. I had a container of lump crab meat I wanted to use up and wanted something light. This recipe was easy to make but I wasn't sure how much old bay as it only says 1/2. I followed other reviewers suggestions and added 1/2 tablespoon. Hubby added some salt to the mixture but said he thought it could have used celery and carrots. This is a good starter recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 08, 2007

      Great Recipe!!!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 10, 2007

      Would have liked to give it a higher rating and it is really good but I added several things to it and the recipe isn't as clear as it should be. I added black olives, zest of one lemon, 1/2 cup of celery, imitation crab meat, and some finely shredded carrot. I used a heavy tsp of Old Bay. It turned out great. Thanks so much for the "starter" recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 08, 2007

      I had to guess on the Old Bay, so I used closer to 1 Tablespoon after tasting with 1/2 Tablespoon. This is a delicious, easy to make salad. Perfect for these hot days we've been having. Thanks for posting this one Little Bee, I highly reccomend and I will be making it again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 11, 2006

      Delicious flavors in the this easy to make salad! I made this for my lunch at work, and it was perfect since the weather is so hot. Thanks for sharing this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 18, 2005

      Wonderful! I made this with two large cans of crab meat, although I think it definately would have been better using large chunks of bulk crab meat. I made this up in the morning to serve as dinner tonight, I did not leave it for 24 hours as stated and it was still really great. I served it on a bed of large lettuce leaves, and homemade rolls on the side... Wonderful summertime seafood salad! we really enjoyed it! Thanks for posting hon!...Kitten:)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 17, 2005

      This was a wonderful refreshing salad, had this for supper last night, along with DawnaB's Diner grilled cheese Grilled Cheese, Diner Style Dh loved this one. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Italian Crab Seafood Pasta Salad

    Serving Size: 1 (174 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 421.6
     
    Calories from Fat 131
    31%
    Total Fat 14.6 g
    22%
    Saturated Fat 2.2 g
    11%
    Cholesterol 39.6 mg
    13%
    Sodium 448.1 mg
    18%
    Total Carbohydrate 55.2 g
    18%
    Dietary Fiber 2.2 g
    8%
    Sugars 5.1 g
    20%
    Protein 17.2 g
    34%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Old Bay Seasoning

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes