Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Summer Central

    Top Summer All-Stars

    Top Summer All-Stars

    50 Warm-Weather Picks
    30 Killer Burgers

    30 Killer Burgers

    Up Your Grill Game
    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Learn How to Make 'Em Right
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Island Pineapple Coconut Jello Shots Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Island Pineapple Coconut Jello Shots

    Average Rating:

    23 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 23

    Sort by:

    • on August 04, 2009

      yummy! I couldn't find pineapple jello at Publix, so I used a 3 oz package of a pineapple, cherry, orange blend. I kept the other amounts the same & poured them into foil mini muffin cups. The mixture filled about 22 mini muffin cups 3/4 of the way up. So the only con: I don't think it could actually serve 12!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 16, 2008

      Made them and loved them.. but then again I am a rum girl. I also added one pack of gelatin so it would have a firmer set since we were eating these as finger jello. I didn't have fancy little cups to pour into.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 13, 2005

      oh,im a drinker. these are very good i have made them before. if you add a bit of cranberry it would be a malibu bay breeze shot.. its a bit time consuming but i layer the pineapple jello w/ cranberry jello (or straw when im out).. then again with pineapple jello.. i make these 6 trays at a time so making new batches of jello to do layers is easy or me. they look creative.. and damn good!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 12, 2011

      This recipe is so delicious! It is absoluteley the best!! I made it for SuperBowl Sunday and it was a hit!! All my guests loved it! I was fortunate enough to find the last box of Island Pineapple Jell-O at the grocery store!! Thanx so much 4the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 27, 2010

    • on January 02, 2010

      I have this recipe too and made these for a Halloween Party and they were a huge hit. Everyone liked these best. I use sour gummy worms for decoration!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 06, 2009

      used tropical flavored jello (in the red box) and these were a hit! again, game night at our house has become a nigt for sampling new receipes of shots:) these have become a staple.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 15, 2009

      Easy, fun and yummy! Everyone loved them!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 28, 2009

      This was a hit at our last party,

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 26, 2008

      I made these for our upcoming halloween dance we all go to at Mt Holiday Ski Lodge....already tested one, fabulous....

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 14, 2008

      First time I ever made jello shots and it was so easy!! I could not find pineapple jello for the life of me, but I did find a tropical jello with pineapple, cherry and orange. I used this with the Malibu, and everyone was asking for more!! They were so good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 24, 2008

    • on May 17, 2007

      Loved the flavor! For some reason, mine never completely set. Any suggestions? Everyone asked for the recipe. Thanks for a great one!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 09, 2007

      I made this for a get together recently and this is by far the best combo I've made ever! I never would have thought of this on my own... thanks!! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 27, 2007

      I just have to say....these are the best jell-o shots. Everytime we have a girls night out, they all ask for me to make these. There are never any leftovers. Thanks for the awesome recipe!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 02, 2006

      These were great! I took these to a tailgate party and they disappeared fast. The Malibu with the pineapple flavor was perfect. I plan to make these again for sure.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2006

      Heard about jello shots but have never tried them - this is now our new favorite recipe. Man - you can not go wrong with theses - so good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 05, 2006

      I used a 3oz pkg of jello and these were so good. Everyone slurped them down. Thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2006

      These were fantastic. I also added the Cranberry juice to make the Bay Breeze shot. It was the hit of the New Year Party.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 27, 2005

      These were yummy.I'm not much of a drinker, so I usually opt for foo foo, these were very good. Thanx

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Island Pineapple Coconut Jello Shots

    Serving Size: 1 (41 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 53.4
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    %
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 13.2 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 2.5 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 2.3 g
    9%
    Protein 0.2 g
    0%

    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites