Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Island Coffee, Quick and Easy(Non-Alcoholic) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Island Coffee, Quick and Easy(Non-Alcoholic)

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on July 13, 2013

      WoW! This recipe is so delicious! I really enjoyed the coconut and rum extracts. I topped the coffee with whipped cream. Made for a nice dessert. Made for Veg 'n Swap tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 04, 2012

      I just made a strong cup of brewed coffee. For my taste, doubled the extracts and used about 1 tablespoon Splenda. Very smooth and pleasantly flavored. Thanks. Made for Football Pool Week 3. Congrats on your win.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 24, 2011

      Loved the flavor of this coffee. It was awesome Mikekey. The rum and coconut bring a lovely flavor to the expresso. I made myself a large coffee which I garnished with whipped cream and a few peices of flaked coconut. Thanks for sharing this treat. Made for ZWT7 for the Witchin Kitchen.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 16, 2011

      Delicious coffee! I loved the flavors of the coconut and rum. I knew I'd love it. Thanks for sharing. Made for ZWT7.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 15, 2011

      Excellent!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 15, 2011

      Here! Wake up sleepy heads! Made for ZWT7.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 23, 2010

      I'm a bit of a coconut freak so knew I'd love this..the coffee creamer adds a creamy dimension to this smooth tasting coffee drink. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 03, 2010

      No way to get coconut extract here, so I just used coconut milk instead of creamer - voila rum and coconut flavor! Love this easily put together coffee treat and will make it again often! Thanks for posting, Mike!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 18, 2010

      Mikekey, I am enjoying this coffee as I write my review. Mmm, it's quite delish! When I made the coffee, I used 1-1/2 tsp of Maxwell House Instant Coffee, as I didn't have espresso powder, plus I used 2 tsp of granulated sugar, I also added 1 tablesp of the powdered coffee creamer, and I topped the coffee with a large dollop of Cool Whip. I highly suggest topping this coffee with either Cool Whip or your fave whipped topping, as it makes this coffee taste even yummier!! Thank you Mikekey for posting this delicious coffee recipe. It's a keeper!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 09, 2010

      This was very yummy. I enjoyed this greatly after dinner last night. Hubby wasn't crazy about the coconut flavor, so I made his leaving that out. A very yummy treat for any coffee or noncoffee lover.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 15, 2009

      Mmmmmmmmm, lovely after dinner coffee. It's smooth and relaxing and makes you want to put your feet up. Excellent coffee creation Mikekey. Thanks for posting :D

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Island Coffee, Quick and Easy(Non-Alcoholic)

    Serving Size: 1 (235 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 31.3
     
    Calories from Fat 12
    39%
    Total Fat 1.3 g
    2%
    Saturated Fat 1.2 g
    6%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 14.6 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.1 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 2.2 g
    9%
    Protein 0.4 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Splenda granular

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes