Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Irish Mocha Smoothie Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Irish Mocha Smoothie

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on May 12, 2008

      Kim this is HEAVEN in a glass! I froze fresh espresso with a tad bit of splenda and used Caribou Coffee Icecream which has a nice caramel flavor as well. This is a *Keeper* thank you! (Made for Bevy Tag) Cheers ~V

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 02, 2008

      This was sinfully delicious! When I froze the coffee I added a bit of sugar to each cube since they were sorta bitter. And I had to use starbucks java chip ice cream in place of the frozen yogurt. Simple to make and very addictive.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 07, 2007

      Oh how I wish I had posted this! Never-mind, I found it anyway ~giggles insanely~. Sadly, I had to stop at 5 stars. This is a dream come true. It's oh so rich, creamy and utterly delicious. You can't get any easier, just chuck it in the blender and turn it on and you get a nectar for for the God's. Coffee, Baileys and chocolate, how could it lose? MAde for ZWTIII

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 31, 2007

      I fixed this up while my friend was visiting. She took the first sip of anyone, and her facial expression is the 5 star rating! WOW! This quite possibly should be illegal it is SO GOOD! Thanks Kim, this will go down in history here. Made for ZWT '07. But it won't stop there!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 31, 2007

      Recipe made two excellent treats for hubby and self. I'll be making these this summer more than once I imagine. Thanks for sharing Kim. Made this for ZWT3

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 29, 2007

      ********** Ten Stars!!! I used Victorian Inn Cappuccino dry mix for my coffee (frozen into cubes, of course), probably wasn't as good as regular caffee would've been, but DH took the whole pot to work so there you gogogo! I was inspired. KEEPER!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 27, 2007

      This was really good.Those coffee ice cubes are a tasty surprise; we loved it .I made this for WT3. Thanks for posting this one.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 25, 2007

      This was so tasty! I keep coffee cubes in the freezer for non-alcoholic blended coffee drinks, so this was another excellent way to use them. Quick and easy!! Thanks Kim!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 09, 2007

      Wow! Mmmm chocolate, coffee and Baileys. This is so good, what a lovely cold, rich, smooth decadent treat. Thanks so much for sharing this quick and easy to make smoothie Kim. I'll be making this one again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Irish Mocha Smoothie

    Serving Size: 1 (240 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 477.0
     
    Calories from Fat 172
    36%
    Total Fat 19.2 g
    29%
    Saturated Fat 11.0 g
    55%
    Cholesterol 54.2 mg
    18%
    Sodium 310.3 mg
    12%
    Total Carbohydrate 53.8 g
    17%
    Dietary Fiber 1.5 g
    6%
    Sugars 30.9 g
    123%
    Protein 8.3 g
    16%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    coffee ice cubes

    coffee frozen yogurt

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites