Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Irish Coconut Shake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Irish Coconut Shake

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on July 09, 2007

      Yummy! A refreshing summer adult milkshake. I used vanilla frozen yogurt instead of ice cream (I freeze 8 oz containers of vanilla yogurt for smoothies like this). Thanks for the post!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 04, 2007

      Surprise~ I chose to make this for my DH after a long day of work. Emmm and Thank you for making this for me was all I got from him.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 03, 2007

      Wonderful! This had my two favorite things in them Malibu and ice cream. How could you go wrong. Thanks so much for sharing

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 01, 2007

      This was so thick and delicious! I used Edy's Grand French vanilla ice cream, and I halved the recipe (I'm trying to reduce the servings of all the drink recipes I've been trying so I won't need a can of Pam and a shoehorn to get myself through the door in the morning, nor will I get arrested for public drunkenness lol!). Be warned if you choose to halve this recipe as I did: it makes just about enough to fill a kitchen-size Dixie cup (depending on how big your ice cream scoop is). Of course, that was the perfect size for me today while I was taste testing so many different things, but I'd definitely go for the full serving size otherwise. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 01, 2007

      I did add a little bit of whole milk to this also, a very nice ice cream shake.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 01, 2007

      Seriously beautiful drink! Creamy and indulgent - could drink a ton of this! Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 30, 2007

      This was so good!! Smooth and creamy with just a hint of coconut. Excellent adult shake. Made for ZWT3- Zingo. Thanks Mama2boys!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 30, 2007

      Great taste. I used vanilla ice cream. Made for ZINGO for the ZWT 3

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Irish Coconut Shake

    Serving Size: 1 (263 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 332.7
     
    Calories from Fat 43
    13%
    Total Fat 4.8 g
    7%
    Saturated Fat 3.0 g
    15%
    Cholesterol 18.0 mg
    6%
    Sodium 29.6 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 6.5 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 6.1 g
    24%
    Protein 0.8 g
    1%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes