37 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

These are REALLY good. Couldn't be easier to put together, love the crunch from the cereal and to guild the lily even more, I broiled the top so the marshmallows would get that nice toasty look. A hit at my house for sure!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Liza at Food.com April 03, 2014

yum! would add the additional marshmallows at the VERY end so they don't melt. Will make again.=)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
kaurorac January 14, 2012

These taste awesome! You gave to work fast when it's all melted. I make mine a little less messy though. I stir in chochokate chunks at the same time as the second part of marshmallows. That way they don't melt that much.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
enestvmel March 17, 2011

Didn't think I would like these at first, since they are a bit of a gooey mess, but boy was I wrong!!! Once they set up in the fridge for a bit they were really good. They were the first cookie to go at my house this year and I've been asked to make a double batch for New Year's Eve.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
msickora December 29, 2010

These are awesome! Made them exactly as directed.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
P.Q. Butterfat December 18, 2010

I almost didn't try this recipe because of the other review on here. After doing some research I found out that light corn syrup is optional. I ended up just using a tablespoon of agave nectar instead. These are sweet, so cut them small. The issue I have with this recipe is that the directions don't match the ingredients; it says 3 c of marshmallows to melt in microwave, and then there is a remaining cup of marshmallows to be stirred in after everything has been mixed together. Also, when to add the corn syrup? I just put it in when I added the vanilla. The recipe turned out alright once I refrigerated them.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
create125 May 23, 2010

I added these to my Christmas treat plate. Everyone gave them rave reviews. I usually melt the marshmallows etc. in the microwave. Super fast and super easy! Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
sbera007 December 20, 2009

We served our s'mores Raw for a Sparks (little Brownie/Girl Guides) indoor campfire sing a long. We used teddy grahams, chipits and miniature marshmallows. No mess at all!!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
No Wheat For Me November 13, 2009

These are SOOOO yummy! I made them for my students last year, and they are asking for them again this year! Definitely a great treat!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Crazy 'bout Cookin' October 21, 2009

Better than the real thing!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
MMakar October 19, 2009
Indoor S'mores