Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Summer Central

    Top Summer All-Stars

    Top Summer All-Stars

    50 Warm-Weather Picks
    30 Killer Burgers

    30 Killer Burgers

    Up Your Grill Game
    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Learn How to Make 'Em Right
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Indoor S'mores Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Indoor S'mores

    Average Rating:

    37 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 37

    Sort by:

    • on April 03, 2014

      These are REALLY good. Couldn't be easier to put together, love the crunch from the cereal and to guild the lily even more, I broiled the top so the marshmallows would get that nice toasty look. A hit at my house for sure!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 14, 2012

      yum! would add the additional marshmallows at the VERY end so they don't melt. Will make again.=)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 17, 2011

      These taste awesome! You gave to work fast when it's all melted. I make mine a little less messy though. I stir in chochokate chunks at the same time as the second part of marshmallows. That way they don't melt that much.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 29, 2010

      Didn't think I would like these at first, since they are a bit of a gooey mess, but boy was I wrong!!! Once they set up in the fridge for a bit they were really good. They were the first cookie to go at my house this year and I've been asked to make a double batch for New Year's Eve.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 18, 2010

      These are awesome! Made them exactly as directed.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 23, 2010

      I almost didn't try this recipe because of the other review on here. After doing some research I found out that light corn syrup is optional. I ended up just using a tablespoon of agave nectar instead. These are sweet, so cut them small. The issue I have with this recipe is that the directions don't match the ingredients; it says 3 c of marshmallows to melt in microwave, and then there is a remaining cup of marshmallows to be stirred in after everything has been mixed together. Also, when to add the corn syrup? I just put it in when I added the vanilla. The recipe turned out alright once I refrigerated them.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 20, 2009

      I added these to my Christmas treat plate. Everyone gave them rave reviews. I usually melt the marshmallows etc. in the microwave. Super fast and super easy! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 13, 2009

      We served our s'mores Raw for a Sparks (little Brownie/Girl Guides) indoor campfire sing a long. We used teddy grahams, chipits and miniature marshmallows. No mess at all!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 21, 2009

      These are SOOOO yummy! I made them for my students last year, and they are asking for them again this year! Definitely a great treat!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 19, 2009

      Better than the real thing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 21, 2009

    • on March 30, 2009

      yum!!! i used a 12 oz box of golden grahams and extra marshmallows. i think lesser grahams was a good idea - the chocolate mixture is hard to get all over before it hardens. thanks so much! they were delicious.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 26, 2009

      Very good and easy to make. I followed the recipe as written and my family enjoyed these. Made for Spring PAC 2009.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 03, 2009

      These were really good and easy to make. You don't need much to get your s'mores fix though at they are really rich!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 24, 2009

      these were a huge hit. I used off brand golden grahams (market pantry).

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 04, 2009

      I make these often for people of all ages and for all occasions... they are always so fast to disappear! My favorite part of making them would have to be licking out the bowl! ;)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 31, 2008

    • on December 23, 2008

      I found this recipe on the back of a Nestle chocolate chip package and loved it so much I had to look and see if it was out here! I took this as a snack for a group of guys watching football and they all loved it! Easy to make and great taste - thanks for posting it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 28, 2008

      I agree with everyone-this is an awesome recipe! I've made the stove-top version several times and a couple days ago even tried the microwave version off of the Golden Grahams box for a fun treat (the verdict: tastes the same, faster to make, and with easier clean-up. I'm sure I'll switch off between the two methods going forward). Thank you for posting this wonderful recipe! Delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 27, 2008

      So good! made these for a church picnic and they were gone in no time. And i even tripled the recipe. I froze them before I brought them so they wouldn't end up melting at the park. And they still tasted great.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Indoor S'mores

    Serving Size: 1 (1032 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 243.4
     
    Calories from Fat 81
    33%
    Total Fat 9.1 g
    13%
    Saturated Fat 5.1 g
    25%
    Cholesterol 9.5 mg
    3%
    Sodium 218.8 mg
    9%
    Total Carbohydrate 42.2 g
    14%
    Dietary Fiber 1.8 g
    7%
    Sugars 26.2 g
    105%
    Protein 2.0 g
    4%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes