Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Incredible Chili-Cheese Dip Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Incredible Chili-Cheese Dip

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on March 25, 2005

      I have a girlfriend that mixes in a brick of cream cheese with this. It keeps it from setting when it cools. Really great idea and makes it taste even better!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 28, 2013

      This is one of those great and simple recipes. Total guy food. Totally simple...perfect as a snack or chilling at home. No way to mess this up...I prefer mine more 'meaty' so, I tend to cut back some on the cheese,

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 23, 2011

      This is my husband and my favorite recipe. We use a can of Hot Hormel with beans, and about 1/8 pd of velveeta. Melt in the microwave til bubbly, then I like to top with a few green onions. This is just for movie time just the two of us and we always clean the bowl out, DELICOUS and couldn't be easier than 3 ingredients and 4 minutes.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 12, 2010

      SO easy but SO good! I kept this warm in my mini crock-pot and it was devoured! Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 28, 2009

      We absolutely love this stuff. It is rich. We also like it with corn chips.MMMMmmmm.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 05, 2009

      The easiest and most delicious dip! I like to make it in my small slow cooker, but watch you don't burn it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 26, 2007

      A good taste and wonderful on tortilla chips. I added more velveeta to give it a little more liquidity.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 19, 2006

      We make this all the time. It's quick to put together and it's so good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 18, 2005

      It is a requirement in this house that I keep a can of chili and velveeta around. This is our favorite snack while watching movies.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 28, 2005

      This is one of my favorite dips to make, and I actually dip french bread cubes in it and it is one of my cravings as a pregnant woman. This is super, and you can use the chili without beans for a more meaty dip, or a spicy chili. It is really good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 19, 2004

      This tastes just like I remember it from my childhood. I love this stuff with fritos. This time I made it with 99% fat-free turkey chili (no beans) and light Velveeta cheese. I even used less cheese than the recipe called for, but it still tasted just as rich as I remember.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 08, 2004

      So Simple, yet So delicious! Great recipe. I am going to make it for all the Packer games. Go Pack Go! Thanks for a great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Incredible Chili-Cheese Dip

    Serving Size: 1 (873 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 361.9
     
    Calories from Fat 236
    65%
    Total Fat 26.2 g
    40%
    Saturated Fat 17.2 g
    86%
    Cholesterol 95.5 mg
    31%
    Sodium 1790.8 mg
    74%
    Total Carbohydrate 11.7 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 9.6 g
    38%
    Protein 19.4 g
    38%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites