474 Reviews

So easy, and so good! made these in a few seconds and even husband loved them. Great simple recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
museumgirl1 February 01, 2015

This recipe is a big hit in our house. I just changed the baking time to 7-9 minutes because any longer burned them...

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
REESE118 January 18, 2015

I made these cookies and they taste great..I would have prefered a bit more of a crunch with them.I added 1/2 c of Splenda and 1/2 tsp of vanilla.I'm sure they won't go to waste in my household.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Dee M. October 13, 2014

I was surprised.These got great reviews but they were not great. They stuck to the pan and were never cooked enough. However I did not roll them in sugar or flatten them. I don't know if it was me or the recipe. Overall,I was not impressed.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
scootaloo17 September 29, 2014

I added 1 teaspoon vanilla when making these because I like how vanilla always enhances and deepens the primary flavor in baked goods. They went over well with my family of 3 but the real test is going to be how well the frozen dough balls (okay we pressed them before freezing) bake up. With only three of us, I prefer to only bake a few cookies at a time. (Less chance of us over indulging and they're always better hot out of the oven anyway.)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Vyrianna June 13, 2014

Great! I added a handful of dark chocolate chips to half the mix to try something different. Worked great and even my son who does not like peanut butter liked these! Thanks for an easy recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
cfhouser May 27, 2014

Fantastic! Thanks for posting.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
gwynn March 23, 2014

I have to admit, I was a little nervous when I saw how short and easy the recipe sounded. Usually when something seems to good to be true, it is. Well this recipe proved me wrong! These cookies turned out amazing. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because I would've liked it to be a little more peanut buttery. My husband thought they were perfect and keeps telling me they were a 5!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Samantha S. January 08, 2014
Impossible Peanut Butter Cookies