468 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Great! I added a handful of dark chocolate chips to half the mix to try something different. Worked great and even my son who does not like peanut butter liked these! Thanks for an easy recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
cfhouser May 27, 2014

Fantastic! Thanks for posting.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
gwynn March 23, 2014

I have to admit, I was a little nervous when I saw how short and easy the recipe sounded. Usually when something seems to good to be true, it is. Well this recipe proved me wrong! These cookies turned out amazing. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because I would've liked it to be a little more peanut buttery. My husband thought they were perfect and keeps telling me they were a 5!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Samantha S. January 08, 2014

These are very good. Made modification to it for my son who has Autism. Used Brown sugar splenda 1/2 cup instead of white sugar. He liked them. He pretty much lives on Peanut butter as his main protein. This was his first ever peanut butter cookie and he ate 2 of them..success!! Still too sweet will use 1/3 cup splenda next time. My yield was 46 cookies.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Pam A. December 22, 2013

These were amazing!! My mom said it would fail but she loved them!! The brown sugar does work really well, my brother said i was baking sugar with so much!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
cherrypie139 December 14, 2013

This recipe was so easy I made 5 dozen before it was over. Cookies are amazingly tasty and I have plenty to share with friends & coworkers. Will definitely bake again . I doubled recipe & added brown sugar in place of half granulated sugar ,Tasty...:)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Christy M. December 06, 2013

I made these cookies for a friend to take to work (he took them to a construction site). I was told that a couple of the men said that these were the best peanut butter cookies they've ever had! Two of them even asked for the recipe. :) I hesitatingly gave them the recipe - it's so fast and easy that now they'll be making them for themselves. Thank you for posting this recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chicagopm November 28, 2013

These cookies were delicious! I opted for Peanut Butter Co.'s Dark Chocolate Dreams peanut butter. If you try this variation, microwave the peanut butter and sugar for 15 seconds before adding the egg to make stirring easier. And for all of my WW people, the cookies were only 3pp each. Enjoy!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Ronnie S. September 28, 2013

These are perfect for a quick party snack. My roommates and I enjoyed every single one of them. And they are so freaking easy!! That's all I can ask for in a recipe haha... I added 1/2 cup of Quick Oats and it made it that much better!! Try it out!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Mitchell F. September 08, 2013
Impossible Peanut Butter Cookies