Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / I'm Hooked Cocktail Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    I'm Hooked Cocktail

    Average Rating:

    7 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-7 of 7

    Sort by:

    • on December 16, 2008

      Mandy, just what I need is another fantastic drink made with coconut rum, oh la la.. this is a keeper even in winter time. Made for everday's a holiday.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 27, 2008

      Sweet and tropical. Yummy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 16, 2008

      Very fruity and tasty. Great for a hot summer night. Loved the peachy flavor from the schnapps!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2008

      Deliciously tropical fruity flavor. Loved this combination of flavors! Thank you for posting another delightful beverage!! Into my cocktail book this goes!!**Made for Aussie Recipe Tag #12** January 2008

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 31, 2007

      Mandy, the schnapps and coconut rum go *SO WELL* together! This is just fantastic and I'm hooked too!! I used 2 fresh squeezed oranges. Thanks for a great drink!! Made for *1 2 3 Hit Wonders* game 2007

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 02, 2007

      This is all ingredients I love. This is perfect. Thanks Mandy :) Made for Holiday tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 26, 2007

      Really Good. This reminds me of a Fuzzy Navel, The first drink I had after turning 21. Really peachy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for I'm Hooked Cocktail

    Serving Size: 1 (80 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 184.8
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    %
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 0.8 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.0 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    peach schnapps

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites