Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    More Copycat Restaurant Recipes

    Top 20 Restaurant Clones

    Top 20 Restaurant Clones

    From Cheesecake Factory to IHOP
    Red Lobster Remakes

    Red Lobster Remakes

    Make Your Own Cheddar Bay Biscuits
    15 Best Starbucks Copycats

    15 Best Starbucks Copycats

    Skip the Morning Coffee Run
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Iced Coffee (Dunkin Donuts) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Iced Coffee (Dunkin Donuts)

    Average Rating:

    58 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 58

    Sort by:

    • on August 20, 2002

      this was a very tasty treat.it was easy to make and delicious.I made my coffee double strenghth for more taste.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 16, 2010

      I won't get iced coffee from the Dunkin Donuts location that don't melt their sugar. So I suggest you put equal parts sugar and water in a cup and melt them in the microwave just until melted (about 25 seconds for me) and let it cool. Sugar won't melt in ice so it all ends up lumped at the bottom. Also don't use milk. Use cream. It'll taste just like Dunkin Donuts!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 09, 2010

      Mmm -- this was really good. I brewed the coffee and stirred in the sugar while it was still hot, just to be sure it dissolved completely, and then put the coffee in a carafe in the fridge to cool. When it was cold I added the milk and just a splash of cream. All the good taste of Dunkin' Donuts coffee at a fraction of the price!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 27, 2011

      This was a great ratio of coffee and milk. I made a big batch instead of just a single cup. I also didn't use sugar, but caramel flavored syrup (2 tbsp for every 3/4 cup of coffee). It ended up being 3 cups of coffee with the added syrup, so I used 3 cups of a milk blend: a can of fat-free evaporated milk, 1 cup of fat-free half and half, and 1/2 cup milk. I don't think I've ever had Dunkin Donuts Iced Coffee, but this is definitely better than McDonalds.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 04, 2010

      I think a better way of making ice coffee rather than let the coffee cool (which tends to make it more bitter or can end up tasting "burnt") is to make ice cubes with coffee. Just make extra coffee and freeze some in ice trays. The you can add these ice cubes to your normal coffee (add extra sugar/milk cause the ice cubes will be just black coffee) Otherwise you should make the coffee extra strong. At any rate, I hate how much milk they use at dunkin donuts, many times I feel like I'm drinking milk with sugar and can't taste any coffee. The perfect ice coffee to me would taste like the coffee nips candies.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 24, 2009

      Good recipe, just make sure you dissolve sugar with hot coffee, leave coffee to cool or you will end up adding too many ice cubes to cool it down and lastly make an extra strong coffee. Thanks for sharing

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 10, 2014

    • on July 06, 2014

      This tastes amazing! I made mine pretty light: I used half the sugar (I prefer raw sugar), and used unsweetened vanilla almond milk (only 20 calories for 2/3 cup vs. around 54 for skim and the numbers just go up for 1%, 2% and so on). It still tastes like a sweet, iced coffee drink (a.k.a. perfect!) As I haven't been to Dunkin Donuts, I can't comment on the comparison, but I can say this tastes very similar to Starbucks - a winner in my book! Thanks for the recipe, Karen.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 24, 2014

      Excellent. This is the best iced coffee I've EVER had! The milk to coffee ratio is perfect! A++ THANKS!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 23, 2013

      I haven't tried this iced coffee which is why I won't rate it. I love dunkin donuts coffee (cold and hot). I have been trying to make iced coffee most of this summer, but none taste like dunkin donuts. Today I decided to buy dunkin donuts packaged coffee from the store to make it myself at home. Since I'm making iced coffee I figured I needed this coffee to be a little stronger, so I put maybe a tablespoon more coffee in how I normally make it. Right after brewing while the coffee was hot I put in some sugar so it could melt. I put more sugar than normally so the ice won't dilute the sweetness. Then I put ice in a bigger cup then pour in the coffee, then the creamer (I use regular creamer or hazelnut). Put whip cream on top and it was yum. This came very close to the one from their store's. Dunkin donuts coffee has it's own flavor I can't get anywhere else. So for my personal taste, I prefer dunkin donuts iced coffee. There are no substitutes.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 06, 2012

      I am a Dunkin Donuts Iced Coffee lover. I get it pretty much every single day. I made this recipe and followed it to a t, it was absolutely horrible. It tasted nothing like DD. DD has a distinct flavor that this is lacking, just horrible.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 15, 2011

      Deeelicious! I'm not a fan of regular coffee, but this is wonderful! I'd probably even add more coffee to make it a little stronger. I mixed the hot coffee with the (brown!) sugar first to help it melt, then added everything else. I also used a bit of evaporated milk and vanilla soy milk, just to play with some extra flavours. Really glad I made a big glass; this is so good! Thanks :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 10, 2011

      Just right!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 11, 2010

      i was dying for some iced coffee i love the dunkin donuts one but i didn't want to get dressed drive out and spend 3 dollars on one so i found this gave it a shot and it was so good that i would make my own any day over buying one again thanks a lot you saved my morning :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 05, 2010

      Not bad for an iced coffee, but I did make this several times just so I could modify it to my liking. When making the coffee, I used 4 teaspoons of ground coffee per each 3/4 cup of water added to my coffee maker. I found 5-(3/4 cups) of water and 20 teaspoons of ground coffee, equals 5-(2/3 cups) of freshly brewed coffee. I found the coffee needed more sugar, so instead of adding 1 tablespoon per each serving, I added 1-1/2 tablespoons of sugar. For me, that was just the right amount. Instead of just adding milk, I filled my 2/3's cup half full with 2% milk, and the other half with half-and-half cream. Some day I'd like to make this adding caramel ice cream topping to it, like another reviewer suggested. I bet that would be good too. Thanx for the recipe Karen!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 22, 2009

      LOVED it! Will definently make it again and again! I added a touch more sugar.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 09, 2009

      Excellent!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 09, 2009

      I've never had an iced coffee before (I'm not a coffee drinker). Needing some caffeine I came to my trusty Zaar and found this recipe. It is really good. Made as directed and loved it. Read the reviews and per Wildflour added 1/2 t vanilla. Pleased with the results, I added 1/2 t almond as well. Due to the taste, ease and cost I think I may give up my Diet Coke habit. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 04, 2009

      JUST what I needed today!!!!!!!!!! I did the method just slightly different, though. I brewed a cup (6 oz.) of americano yesterday, and when it was just brewed and hot, I added the sugar so it would dissolve nicely. I popped that into the fridge to chill. Since it was way too late in the day for caffeine for me, I finished it today and it was so nice to have all ready to go! Just added the milk and a 1/2 tsp. vanilla, stirred, poured over ice and enjoyed!!! Wah-lah! :) Next time, I might sneak in a lil chocolate! :) Thanks, Karen! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 02, 2009

    « Previous 1 2 3

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Iced Coffee (Dunkin Donuts)

    Serving Size: 1 (419 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 154.5
     
    Calories from Fat 53
    34%
    Total Fat 5.9 g
    9%
    Saturated Fat 3.7 g
    18%
    Cholesterol 22.7 mg
    7%
    Sodium 85.5 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 20.1 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 12.5 g
    50%
    Protein 5.5 g
    11%

    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites