Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Iced Coffee Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Iced Coffee

    Average Rating:

    218 Total Reviews

    Showing 101-120 of 218

    Sort by:

    • on April 24, 2007

      You need a lot of self-restraint to stop yourself from drinking the whole pot throughout the day!! I love this! Although, I only used a few tbs. of milk for my tastes...Add the milk gradually if you don't like your coffee too sweet. Thanks CoffeeMom!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 20, 2007

      Does this recipe really need another great review??? Oh why not...This is AWESOME!!! I love coffee and I just had to try this. I loved it! I used fat-free sweetened condensed milk just to cut back a little on the fat and calories and it was still wounderful. I used the leftover coffee to make coffee ice cubes (which was a great tip) So I can keep my yummy treat nice and cold. I think the cubes would be great in coffee smoothies too. Thank's for sharing this wounderful recipe!! I'll definately make this one over and over!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 12, 2007

      I love this!! I used my favorite hazelnut coffee from Trader Joe's. Definately need to make some coffee ice cubes to go with. Thank-you so much for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 04, 2007

      WOW THANKS MOM..is what my daughter said when trying this recipe..she buys those expensive 4 pk starbucks flavored iced coffee.. this was as good if not better she also likes mocha ones so we made a pitcher of those too we just did a few squirts of Hershy's choc syrup to it..to her taste.. we also took your hint to use some left over coffee for the ice cubes..wonderful hint.. oh and we also made our own Sweetened Condensed Milk Substitute easy cheap WONDERFUL recipe..we thank you

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 31, 2007

    • on March 18, 2007

      Awesome! I have been on an iced coffee kick lately, so I have been searching for good recipes! Maybe it's because I am more than ready for the warm weather to get here! This is amazing....I used FF sweetened condensed milk and it turned out great! Thanks for a super recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 16, 2007

      I have been making these for about 5 years now and they are so good. I do add a cup or two of milk to mine (to the total recipe). They are so good that I can sip on them all day long. However, it makes me ping, so when my husband gets home he calls me his little Pachinko Ball. So addicting they are!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 10, 2007

      LISTEN TO ME: DO NOT MAKE THIS IF YOU ARE NOT A COFFEE ADDICT! This recipe encourages coffee addiction. This is WAY too good. I used 2 pots of coffee with one can of fat free sweetened condensed milk and it was just perfect! I'm hooked...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 07, 2007

      Oh my- so so good and easy ! I can not wait to tell my coffee loving friends ! Thanks for posting- I would never had thought to do this !!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 04, 2007

      I took the advice of some of the other reviewers and made a full pot of coffee (12 cups) (decaf highlander grog this time) to go in this. I'm glad I did. It was great this way, but just within the range of how sweet I can take. I don't think I could have taken two sips with only half the amount of coffee. This recipe is fast, easy, and way cheaper than a coffee shop. Thanks a lot. Update - this is also good with Irish Creme coffee. Added a bit of Bailey's and it made a great cocktail.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 23, 2006

      So easy and yummy! I added a bit more coffee to mine, it was a little too sweet (and I usually like it pretty sweet!). Tastes just like the Starbucks Frappucino that you buy at the grocery store in the glass bottles. Thanks for an amazing recipe!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 26, 2006

      Wow. I was pretty skeptical on this one. It seemed too simple. However it is actually excellent! I prefer to serve it over crushed ice to mimic a local coffee shop.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 11, 2006

      I am giving this recipe 4 stars because for what it is, it is excellent. I only put in half the condensed milk and I still found it to be way too sweet. However, I served it at a party and before the night was over I had already given the recipe to three other people so if you like your coffee sweet, this is the recipe for you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 10, 2006

      I love this. Read it and rushed out to buy my condensed milk. Yummmm. Thanks from one coffee lover to another.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 09, 2006

      yummy!!!! great recipe! i am a milk hater but a condensed milk lover, dont ask i know it doesnt make sense, but i never ever drink iced coffee because of that cow milk flavor it has, with condensed milk it came out perfect!, i took it to an outdoor lunch so to make sure it was really cold i stuck the pitcher in the freezer over night@ came out semi frozen, and i was able to serve iced coffee even 2 hours after it was out of the fridge.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 24, 2006

      So good, but wayyyy..... too sweet. I made 12 cups of strong coffee and felt it was still too sweet and ended up adding another 4 c. of double strength coffee. It was perfect! It reminded me very much of the starbucks cold frappucino's you can get at the grocery store. It was delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 21, 2006

    • on August 28, 2006

      Man was this great stuff! I too like things a little less sweet, so I brewed 10 cups of coffee and thought it was marvelous!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 19, 2006

      I'm not a coffee drinker so I made this weaker and added chocolate syrup. Great drink for a hot summer day.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 16, 2006

      I've been making this for the last year and can't believe I didn't rate this yet! Simplicity at it's best, and delicious! I've also used it to make ice cubes, so I have totally cold and non-diluted iced coffee whenever I need it. Another trick I've found it to dump just the iced coffee ice cubes in a blender and have iced slushy coffee. It doesn't get much better than this!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Iced Coffee

    Serving Size: 1 (227 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 214.7
     
    Calories from Fat 52
    24%
    Total Fat 5.8 g
    8%
    Saturated Fat 3.6 g
    18%
    Cholesterol 22.4 mg
    7%
    Sodium 88.7 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 35.9 g
    11%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 35.9 g
    143%
    Protein 5.5 g
    11%

    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites