218 Reviews

Loved it! Perfect! I added a little vanilla to mine... It is the best thank you....

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Rennug July 08, 2008

I brewed up a pot of about 10+ cups of half-caf coffee and added almost a whole can before tasting it. At first it seemed good, but after chilling, both DH and I agreed that I should of used the whole can of the Sweetened milk. So be aware of that when testing out your own tastes! We absolutely loved this and will make again and again. Thanks so much for posting this!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
kellyandie July 04, 2008

Kat and I each give this two thumbs up! Delicious and easy. Save $5 at your local coffee place and take this with you to work. Easy to add flavoring to vary it and make it your own. Thanks Coffeemom.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Kat's Mom June 29, 2008

My daughter and I made this coffee yesterday and it is almost gone, I guess that in itself is a rave review. I used 8 cups of extra strong french roast and low fat sweetened condensed milk. Thanks for a wonderful, refreshing recipe that I know we will enjoy all summer long.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
snowangel June 25, 2008

This is a great tasty and easy recipe for iced coffee! I used the low fat sweet and condensed milk and added a little more coffee and it tasted great! Thanks for sharing!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Jenwah June 16, 2008

Oh my, oh my! Delish.... I maked sweetened condensed milk from scratch, because I did not want to wait till I went to the store to make it... I topped it with the new cool whip in a can and sprinkled with cinnamon.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Amie in Arizona June 16, 2008

I just made this for a local charity event. I made it with 10-12 cups of coffee as suggested to cut down on the sweetness. My daughter and several of her teenage friends said this recipe was better than Starbucks Frappacino. Great recipe! Will definitely use again! Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
kam5553 June 14, 2008

We used 8 cups of strong coffee and added coffee ice cubes. Simple AND delicious!! I will make this all year long.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
rjay45 May 28, 2008

I will be making this all summer long. Both my husband and I love it. I added a bit more coffee as the other reviews had suggested and it is perfect. And so easy to make. Thank you for a great summer treat.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Joann May 26, 2008
Iced Coffee