Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Summer Central

    Top Summer All-Stars

    Top Summer All-Stars

    50 Warm-Weather Picks
    30 Killer Burgers

    30 Killer Burgers

    Up Your Grill Game
    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Learn How to Make 'Em Right
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Iced Coffee Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Iced Coffee

    Average Rating:

    218 Total Reviews

    Showing 41-60 of 218

    Sort by:

    • on July 20, 2008

    • on July 08, 2008

      Loved it! Perfect! I added a little vanilla to mine... It is the best thank you....

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 04, 2008

      I brewed up a pot of about 10+ cups of half-caf coffee and added almost a whole can before tasting it. At first it seemed good, but after chilling, both DH and I agreed that I should of used the whole can of the Sweetened milk. So be aware of that when testing out your own tastes! We absolutely loved this and will make again and again. Thanks so much for posting this!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 29, 2008

      Kat and I each give this two thumbs up! Delicious and easy. Save $5 at your local coffee place and take this with you to work. Easy to add flavoring to vary it and make it your own. Thanks Coffeemom.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2008

      My daughter and I made this coffee yesterday and it is almost gone, I guess that in itself is a rave review. I used 8 cups of extra strong french roast and low fat sweetened condensed milk. Thanks for a wonderful, refreshing recipe that I know we will enjoy all summer long.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 16, 2008

      This is a great tasty and easy recipe for iced coffee! I used the low fat sweet and condensed milk and added a little more coffee and it tasted great! Thanks for sharing!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 16, 2008

      Oh my, oh my! Delish.... I maked sweetened condensed milk from scratch, because I did not want to wait till I went to the store to make it... I topped it with the new cool whip in a can and sprinkled with cinnamon.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 14, 2008

      I just made this for a local charity event. I made it with 10-12 cups of coffee as suggested to cut down on the sweetness. My daughter and several of her teenage friends said this recipe was better than Starbucks Frappacino. Great recipe! Will definitely use again! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 28, 2008

      We used 8 cups of strong coffee and added coffee ice cubes. Simple AND delicious!! I will make this all year long.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 26, 2008

      I will be making this all summer long. Both my husband and I love it. I added a bit more coffee as the other reviews had suggested and it is perfect. And so easy to make. Thank you for a great summer treat.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 26, 2008

      I really wanted to love this, and thought I would, especially since it has so many great reviews, but even made with 9-10 cups of coffee, it was still too sweet for me. It reminded me too much of a Yoo-Hoo chocolate drink. Sorry.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 20, 2008

      Although I am not a coffee drinker, my daughter really enjoyed this. So simple and I sent the leftovers home with her. Thanks for a very easy and pleasing recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 16, 2008

      Holy Cow, this is yummy! I used FF sweetened condensed milk and 10 cups of coffee, plus I stirred in a tbsp of real vanilla extract. I will cut back to 8 cups next time to make it sweeter. I think this has unlimited taste possibilites. This is good stuff.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 11, 2008

    • on May 04, 2008

      i've developed an addiction...thank you, i think! there is always a pitcher of this in the fridge. i use 10 cups of strong coffee and make my own sweetened condensed milk - this is just sickeningly superb!!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 04, 2008

      Excellent! Sorry Starbucks this Seattle girl is going to have to diss you for this. I remember when the first Starbucks opened at The Pike Place Market here in Seattle. It was so quaint, but they have out grown their britches and I'm so happy to have found this recipe. Who'd have thought 2 simple ingredients could taste so good. Thanks CoffeeMom!! UPDATE 5/4: I have made this 4 times in the the past week and I have found that the Mexican brand of sweetened condensed milk is sweeter than the American. My coffee maker brews "12 cups" which is actually 64 ounces or, 8 cups. I use about 3/4 - 1 cup of fine ground french roast coffee to brew one whole pot (and it is strong). If I find that it is too strong, I dilute it with plain condensed milk (not water!!). It is sooo creamy!! I have fooled my Frappuccino guzzling DH. he, he, he...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 29, 2008

      Yummy! My sisters and I like to keep this made up in the frig during the summer months because we love it. We use 10 cups of strong coffee to the can of sweetened condensed milk and it is superb! Thanks for the great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 25, 2008

      10 stars!! this was soooo good! will make again and again. thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 20, 2008

      Wonderful!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 14, 2008

      Absolutely DELICIOUS! What a money saver.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    You Might Also Like...

    View All Beverages Recipes

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Iced Coffee

    Serving Size: 1 (227 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 214.7
     
    Calories from Fat 52
    24%
    Total Fat 5.8 g
    8%
    Saturated Fat 3.6 g
    18%
    Cholesterol 22.4 mg
    7%
    Sodium 88.7 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 35.9 g
    11%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 35.9 g
    143%
    Protein 5.5 g
    11%

    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites