Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Summer Central

    Top Summer All-Stars

    Top Summer All-Stars

    50 Warm-Weather Picks
    30 Killer Burgers

    30 Killer Burgers

    Up Your Grill Game
    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Learn How to Make 'Em Right
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Iced Coffee Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Iced Coffee

    Average Rating:

    218 Total Reviews

    Showing 201-218 of 218

    Sort by:

    • on May 20, 2005

      This is very, very good! I too am a coffee lover, I used fresh ground coffee and made it in my coffee press. I followed the directions exactly, even made he coffe ice cubes. This will be a regular in my fridge. thanks for such a great, easy recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 17, 2005

      very GOOD!!!! And Im a fanatic for great coffee!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 16, 2005

      Thanks for saving me a bundle, now I no longer buy the $4/cup iced coffee at Starbucks. :) I love this drink and next will try the fat free sweetened condensed milk.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 14, 2005

      This is delicious and not too sweet at all. I stored the extra in the fridge and had it 2-3 days later, and it was wonderful (and i don't like sweet drinks). It actually got better with age.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 13, 2005

      Excellent!! The only problem is we keep running out. We also tried it with french vanilla coffee, also very good. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 05, 2005

      This is the most wonderful summertime iced coffee drink. I love this! This is so easy to make, I am going to make this all summer, thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 01, 2005

      Wow, is this good!! Okay, I had to add more coffee to mine. I thought it was too sweet with just six cups, but that's just my personal tastes, I don't like super sweet stuff. I brewed more coffee and probably did 10-12 cups. It is sooo good! Love it, love it...thanks so much for this recipe, I'll be making this often!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 30, 2005

      Starbucks beware!! This is sooo decandent. And it tastes just like those expensive cooler drinks @ngdarlen mentioned in her review. I will be drinking this often, wonderful summer coffee drink. I wasn't sure on the measurements of the coffee, was it "6 measured cups or the cup measurement on the coffee maker?". I did 6 measured cups and it is wonderful, just the right amount of coffee for the 14oz milk can. Thanks, CoffeeMom from a Coffee lover.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 30, 2005

      Thanks for a great recipe, this is going to be a staple in my frige, especially with summer coming. I have one of those *Pampered Chef* stir pitchers and it makes the coffee nice and frothy. My daughter said she is going to save LOTS of money NOT going to Starbucks :-)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 29, 2005

      LOVE LOVE LOVE!! Taste just like a starbucks frap in the bottle, you know, them things that are about 5 bucks a 4 pack. Now I can make this dirt cheap and fat free too.This will always be in my fridge.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 29, 2005

      Amazing iced coffee! This tastes exactly like the one they serve in a little shop in New Delhi. Thank you for bringing a little part of India all the way to England for me, Coffeemom :-)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 22, 2005

      Freakin' Fantastic!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 21, 2005

      This is awesome! I have also added ice cubes and whizzed it in the blender for a kind of slusy drink. Delish!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 16, 2005

      Absolutely fantastic. Sort of an iced version of Vietnamese coffee. I loved it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 16, 2005

      This is just fabulous. I took the tip from the chef and made ice cubes with leftover coffee for a few days before I planned on having this. The coffee ice cubes are a wonderful touch -- makes the drink extra rich and coffee-y -- is that a word? LOL. I used fat free sweetened condensed milk and it added a lovely creaminess and sweetness -- though did not make it too sweet -- it was perfect. A wonderful treat that I really enjoyed. Thanks CoffeeMom! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 27, 2005

      This recipe has just made my DAY!!!!!! OMG!!! I am a huge coffee drinker from pots of coffee to mocha stands to making my own mochas and I have never before thought of adding sweetened condensed milk before and I am in heaven drinking a glass right now. I will make this all year round. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 12, 2005

      Had leftover coffee and decided to try this. Made it exactly as written. It was perfect. Thanks for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 10, 2005

      This is one of the best ways to make iced coffee! I had iced coffee in a little garden cafe in Sonoma years ago and they used frozen coffee cubes...it was the best iced coffee I have ever had...The sweetened condensed milk gives it a different flavor that is appealing and rich... It reminds me a little of Thai iced tea…Thanks Coffee mom for bring back such a great memory!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1... 6 7 8 9 10 11 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Iced Coffee

    Serving Size: 1 (227 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 214.7
     
    Calories from Fat 52
    24%
    Total Fat 5.8 g
    8%
    Saturated Fat 3.6 g
    18%
    Cholesterol 22.4 mg
    7%
    Sodium 88.7 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 35.9 g
    11%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 35.9 g
    143%
    Protein 5.5 g
    11%

    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites