Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Iced Cinnamon Coffee Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Iced Cinnamon Coffee

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on June 07, 2009

      Very very good and with a bit of tweaking this recipe could be many things! I made my own coffee syrup by simply boiling coffee and sugar until I had a syrup. My husband and I both had seconds.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 17, 2009

      This was good, But I found it was missing something. Or maybe it just was the kind of coffee I used. I brew Maxwell House coffee at home, so maybe it was the brand? I am going to try this again with a flavor brand coffee. Made for Team "Cooks With Dirt Faces" for ZWT5

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 16, 2009

      This was a really YUMMY treat on a humid day. It is a little different than my normal iced coffee I make and I think it will be much cheaper to make too. Made this for ZWT5 for the Cooks with Dirty Faces. Thanks for a great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 12, 2009

      A truly yummy cinnamon iced coffee which I made using Caryn's Coffee Syrup, and which I know I'll enjoy even more in summer. Just loved the cinnamon in this. I omitted the optional whipped cream but included everything else, and greatly look forward to trying this with different coffee blends. Made for ZWT5.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 27, 2008

      Yum! I used decaf coffee, whole milk instead of cream. I loved the creamy sweetness of the drink and drank it hot and cold! Made to thank you for hosting PAC!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 16, 2007

      A wonderful afternoon pick-me-up! I subbed half and half for the heavy cream & used some tiramisu flavored syrup. (more like 3 tsps ;-)) I splurged with the whipped cream, too. Thanks for sharing, Brenda! I'll use this recipe again and again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 24, 2007

      I made this to have with chili for lunch today. It was actually a really great compliment to the chili (which was a bit spicy) and vise versa. I did lower the fat fat content by using fat free evap milk for the cream and skipping the whipped cream. It was the cinnamon coffee that I was after and I got that with both the ground cinnamon and the cinnamon stick. I sweetened with Splenda in the hot coffee, OH! I used vanilla hazelnut coffee and that with the milk and cinnamon was a true treat. Thank you for approving of my diabetic change Brenda.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 19, 2006

      We really enjoyed the cinnamon taste which came trough in this drink. I just whished it was alot sweeter. Next time I will add some sugar into the warm coffee. The whipped cream really finshes this drink off I suggest dont skimp on it. Thank you Nick's Mom for sharing this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 08, 2006

      OMG this is to dye for. I don't believe I've ever had iced coffee, but I sure I will in the future. This had an excellent coffee/cinnamon flavor, although I did add much more of the coffee syrup, because I like it a little sweeter. I used the suggested Coffee Syrup, which was excellent. Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Iced Cinnamon Coffee

    Serving Size: 1 (356 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 210.0
     
    Calories from Fat 198
    94%
    Total Fat 22.1 g
    34%
    Saturated Fat 13.7 g
    68%
    Cholesterol 81.5 mg
    27%
    Sodium 32.0 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 1.6 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 1.7 g
    3%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    coffee syrup

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites