Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Iced Caramel Cappuccinos Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Iced Caramel Cappuccinos

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on July 14, 2009

      This recipe is so amazing! I could not believe it. It tastes just like my favorite drink at Starbucks, the iced caramel frappucino. My whole family loved this recipe. The best homemade coffee drink I ever had.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 28, 2007

      Wowser !!!! If I could rate higher than 5, I would. Can't get enough of this drink. Tried both the Caramel and Mocha versions exactly per recipe and I'm addicted now to both. Super easy to make. I used 2 tsp. instant decaf coffee per 3/4 cups boiling water. I no longer need Starbucks. Thanks for the recipe and this is NOT an addiction I'm giving up to soon.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 08, 2006

      I freeze my left over coffee in ice cube trays. This way the drink doesn't get watered down.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 10, 2008

      I don't have a coffee pot so I used the french vanilla instant coffee drink mix and made it double strength. It ended up being a vanilla carmel cappuccino and it turned out GREAT!! Thanks for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 17, 2007

      OH MY GOSH!! These are hands down the best coffee drinks that I have ever had! My sister and I made these the other night and they were amazing...puts Starbucks to shame! I made them just like the recipe, but I also used chocolate syrup. I've made them on the stove too, and they are just as good hot!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 12, 2005

      We love this recipe!! I have used it several times and it is so yummy. I have made it with all different types of liquid coffe creamers. Thank you so much for a wonderful recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 28, 2005

      Although I never tried this, my BF loved it! I am not a coffee person. I used chocolate syrup instead of caramel. I have made this often, so I am assuming it's very good. Thanks for posting this recipe and so I could make my BF happy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 17, 2005

      So easy to make -- Excellent instructions! So delicious! Can't wait to send this to my sister, Shelly...Who lives on this stuff but pays full price!!! Thank you so much for posting this, Lindsey C! It's a definite keeper...:)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 24, 2005

      This was great. Made exactly as directed and loved it!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 28, 2005

      This was good...not sure if it is like Starbucks but will try again :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Iced Caramel Cappuccinos

    Serving Size: 1 (497 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 228.0
     
    Calories from Fat 40
    17%
    Total Fat 4.5 g
    6%
    Saturated Fat 2.8 g
    14%
    Cholesterol 17.3 mg
    5%
    Sodium 171.5 mg
    7%
    Total Carbohydrate 44.4 g
    14%
    Dietary Fiber 0.2 g
    1%
    Sugars 18.8 g
    75%
    Protein 4.5 g
    9%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites