Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Iced Benedictine Coffee Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Iced Benedictine Coffee

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on June 01, 2012

      I made this for my husband because he loves strong espresso type coffees and sweet flavored creamers. This is a little fancier than those but still strong and sweet. He loved it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2010

      I hooked up a pitcher of this to my life support. Made for Comfort Cafe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 15, 2008

      I'm sure enjoying the new deck this summer. What a wonderful place to enjoy some fabulous Zaar drinks! Thanks very much for sharing this little wonder Mike. So simple and yummy (I used a 1/2 oz of the Benedictine). I think I'll try it with Frangelico next time :D.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 08, 2007

      I love strong coffee and iced coffee. And the addition of benedictine is perfect. I used just a little bit of sugar twin for mine. Thanks Mikekey :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 22, 2007

      This may very well become my summer time coffee! The Benedictine lent such a fabulous flavor. I used a dark French roast and espresso bean mix. Lovely coffee drink! Thanks mikekey!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2007

      Wonderful Coffee drink.... going straight into my favorites! Thanks for sharing this, I loved it. So creamy and the brandy was just enough kick. Perfect. thank you. Cheers ~V

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 30, 2007

      OMG what a great after dinner drink. My step daughter and her family came to visit today and I served this and all of us loved it. Very light and refreshing. I used splenda in place of the sugar, increasing the amount by 2 tsp and it was perfect. thanks so much for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 01, 2007

      Thanks for posting this. I enjoyed it making for one.Easy to make and Drink!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Iced Benedictine Coffee

    Serving Size: 1 (271 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 57.9
     
    Calories from Fat 31
    54%
    Total Fat 3.5 g
    5%
    Saturated Fat 2.1 g
    10%
    Cholesterol 11.1 mg
    3%
    Sodium 17.1 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 5.5 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 4.2 g
    16%
    Protein 1.1 g
    2%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    benedictine

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes