Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Ice Pick Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Ice Pick

    Average Rating:

    18 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-18 of 18

    Sort by:

    • on October 20, 2012

      Very nice drink. Refreshing. I omitted the sugar since we prefer less sweet drinks. It's a good drink, not only in summertime.
      Thanks for posting,
      Made for PAC, Autumn 2012.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 22, 2012

      It's a good drink very refreshing. But for us, it needed more vodka. Thanks loof :) Made for Zaar Star Game

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 21, 2011

      The Ice Pick hit the spot on this hot summer day! Quick and very tasty, I will enjoy it again for sure! Made for Zaar Stars tag game. Thanks loof! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 19, 2011

      This was a very refreshing drink for a warm summer day. Thanks for sharing, I see why it is one of your "stars".

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 10, 2010

      Lovely summer drink, very refreshing. Made as directed and was very happy with end results. Will make again, thanks for sharing :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 17, 2010

      I love this drink. I do not add any sugar as my tea is sweet enough. Sometimes, I omit the lemon juice. However, this is a definite favorite of mine! YUMMY!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 16, 2010

      I made as posted, but my tea was already sweet so I didn't add more sugar. I may have used a bit more lemon juice as well. Great drink for summertime.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 14, 2009

      Neither my DD or I liked this. It had and odd flavor like dirty tea (because I had a new bag of ice, I even tasted that alone to make sure it wasn't from that), I tried adding more sugar, which helped a little flavor wise, except that I don't usually drink sweet tea. I ended up adding several tsp of cranberry juice concentrate, which made it drinkable, but not something I'd make again. Made for Comfort Cafe July 09

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 12, 2009

      I may have just found my new summer time drink. This is delicious. I made as written too (shock) Thanks loof. Made for Summer Spectacular 09 :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 05, 2009

      What a nice way to drink tea! Nice for these hot months ahead. Made for zaarstars.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2009

      Dangerous! I really couldn't taste the alcohol in this and you all know that can be a problem later in the night, lol. Loved the lemon and tea together and it'll be great on a hot summer night. I used iced tea made from a mix so I left out the sugar.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 30, 2009

      Completely refreshing....I loved it! I used lemon iced tea,so didn't add the lemon juice,making this even quicker to mix together!!! I can see this being very popular around here on a hot summers evening!! Thanks loof!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 24, 2009

      Smooth! We love iced tea and drink it year round. Similar to a John Daly, it's a perfect Memorial weekend drink as it kicks off the summer perfectly. Thanks for sharing. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 08, 2008

      Good drink! I used sweetened tea.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 07, 2008

      This was very good! Will be great during the summer!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 09, 2007

      Really enjoyed this drink!! Used some raspberry diet iced tea and added no sugar! Thanks loof! :) Made for Photo Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 20, 2007

      Hubby and I enjoyed these this evening. I had already sweetened ice tea so I didn't add the sugar or lemon. They were really tasty and will be enjoyed again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 08, 2007

      I love these during the summer.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Ice Pick

    Serving Size: 1 (1960 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 142.5
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    52%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 57.5 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 10.9 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 4.5 g
    18%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites